Blue Ridge Council - 2018 COI

Event Registration pt 1
How to start a new registration.
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

2018 COI

Event Details

 

 

 

 

 

 

Blue Ridge Council

Camp Old Indian 

Travelers Rest SC 

Summer 2018

 

Contact
James Whitt
Program Director
program.director@campoldindian.org
Jakob Helderman
COI Advancement and Logistics Director
jwright7631@gmail.com
864.349.7818
Lawrence Coleman
Vice Chief of Inductions
lfcolem@g.clemson.edu
Traci Bridwell
Program Registrar Support
traci.bridwell@scouting.org
864.372.3823
Blue Ridge Council Service Center
1 Park Plaza
Greenville, South Carolina 29607
Phone: 864-233-8363
When & Where
Week 1
Camp Old Indian
Sunday 06-17-2018 1:00 PM to
Saturday 06-23-2018 8:00 AM Past
More Information

Week 2
Camp Old Indian
Sunday 06-24-2018 1:00 PM to
Saturday 06-30-2018 8:00 AM Past
More Information

Week 3
Camp Old Indian
Sunday 07-01-2018 1:00 PM to
Saturday 07-07-2018 8:00 AM Past
More Information

Week 4
Camp Old Indian
Sunday 07-08-2018 1:00 PM to
Saturday 07-14-2018 8:00 AM Past
More Information

Week 5
Camp Old Indian
Sunday 07-15-2018 1:00 PM to
Saturday 07-21-2018 8:00 AM Past
More Information