2018 COI

Event Details

 

Blue Ridge Council

Camp Old Indian 

Travelers Rest SC 

Summer 2018

 


Dylan Wilcox
Camp Staff
dawilco@clemson.edu
Jakob Helderman
COI Advancement Director
jwright7631@gmail.com
Mike Prachar
Director of Support Services
michael.prachar@scouting.org
864.477.0032
Traci Bridwell
Program Registrar Support
traci.bridwell@scouting.org
864.372.3823
Blue Ridge Council Service Center
1 Park Plaza
Greenville, South Carolina 29607
Phone: 864-233-8363


Attachments
When & Where
Multiple sessions to choose from

Week 1

Sunday 06-17-2018 1:00 PM to
Saturday 06-23-2018 8:00 AM
Camp Old Indian
Map this session
Coords: 35.128298, -82.380166
601 Callahan Mountain Rd
Travelers Rest, South Carolina 29690

Week 2

Sunday 06-24-2018 1:00 PM to
Saturday 06-30-2018 8:00 AM
Camp Old Indian
Map this session
Coords: 35.128298, -82.380166
601 Callahan Mountain Rd
Travelers Rest, South Carolina 29690

Week 3

Sunday 07-01-2018 1:00 PM to
Saturday 07-07-2018 8:00 AM
Camp Old Indian
Map this session
Coords: 35.128298, -82.380166
601 Callahan Mountain Rd
Travelers Rest, South Carolina 29690

Week 4

Sunday 07-08-2018 1:00 PM to
Saturday 07-14-2018 8:00 AM
Camp Old Indian
Map this session
Coords: 35.128298, -82.380166
601 Callahan Mountain Rd
Travelers Rest, South Carolina 29690

Week 5

Sunday 07-15-2018 1:00 PM to
Saturday 07-21-2018 8:00 AM
Camp Old Indian
Map this session
Coords: 35.128298, -82.380166
601 Callahan Mountain Rd
Travelers Rest, South Carolina 29690