National Capital Area Council - Snyder Winter 2021 Small Group Camping

Starting A Registration
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

Snyder Winter 2021 Small Group Camping **SUSPENDED**

Event Details

Camp Snyder 2021 Winter Scout Patrol / Crew Camping

 

Thanks for choosing Camp Snyder for Scout Patrol / Crew Camping. We're excited to give everyone an opportunity to get outside into the woods!

Please make one registration per household or patrol.  Only one patrol per campsite, limited to 13 members, and no more than 25 members per scout unit can camp at Camp Snyder on a specific weekend.  This is to preserve the small group nature of camping as a COVID-19 virus transmission precaution and to ensuer we remain within current state regulations.  There will be no formal activities provided during your stay but there is plenty to do at the camp on your own.

Please download all documents to prepare you for your Camp Snyder experience. Documents can be found in the lower right section of this page.  You must complete and bring the Camp Snyder COVID-19 Self Certification for your camping party the day you leave home for Camp Snyder.

More information on Winter Patrol Camping is available on gotosnyder.org

Contact
When & Where
Snyder Camping Weekend 0129 - 0131
Camp William B. Snyder
Friday 01-29-2021 5:00 PM ET to
Sunday 01-31-2021 10:00 AM ET
More Information

Snyder Camping Weekend 0205 - 0207
Camp William B. Snyder
Friday 02-05-2021 5:00 PM ET to
Sunday 02-07-2021 10:00 AM ET
More Information

Snyder Camping Weekend 0212 - 0214
Camp William B. Snyder
Friday 02-12-2021 5:00 PM ET to
Sunday 02-14-2021 10:00 AM ET
More Information

Snyder Camping Weekend 0219 - 0221
Camp William B. Snyder
Friday 02-19-2021 5:00 PM ET to
Sunday 02-21-2021 10:00 AM ET
More Information

Snyder Camping Weekend 0226 - 0228
Camp William B. Snyder
Friday 02-26-2021 5:00 PM ET to
Sunday 02-28-2021 10:00 AM ET
More Information

Snyder Camping Weekend 0305 - 0307
Camp William B. Snyder
Friday 03-05-2021 5:00 PM ET to
Sunday 03-07-2021 10:00 AM ET
More Information

Snyder Camping Weekend 0312 - 0314
Camp William B. Snyder
Friday 03-12-2021 5:00 PM ET to
Sunday 03-14-2021 10:00 AM ET
More Information

Snyder Camping Weekend 0319 - 0321
Camp William B. Snyder
Friday 03-19-2021 5:00 PM ET to
Sunday 03-21-2021 10:00 AM ET
More Information

Snyder Camping Weekend 0326 - 0328
Camp William B. Snyder
Friday 03-26-2021 5:00 PM ET to
Sunday 03-28-2021 10:00 AM ET
More Information

Snyder Camping Weekend 0108 - 0110
Camp William B. Snyder
Friday 01-08-2021 5:00 PM ET to
Sunday 01-10-2021 10:00 AM ET Past
More Information

Snyder Camping Weekend 0115 - 0117
Camp William B. Snyder
Friday 01-15-2021 5:00 PM ET to
Sunday 01-17-2021 10:00 AM ET Past
More Information

Snyder Camping Weekend 0122 - 0124
Camp William B. Snyder
Friday 01-22-2021 5:00 PM ET to
Sunday 01-24-2021 10:00 AM ET
More Information