National Capital Area Council - Snyder Fall 2020 Small Group Camping

Starting A Registration
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

Snyder Fall 2020 Small Group Camping

Event Details

Camp Snyder 2020 Fall Family and Webelos Den / Scout Patrol / Crew Camping

 

Thanks for choosing Camp Snyder for Family Camp and Webelos Den / Scout Patrol / Crew Camping. We're excited to give everyone an opportunity to get outside into the woods!

Please make one registration per household or patrol.  Only one den or patrol, limited to 13 members, from a particular unit can camp at Camp Snyder on a specific weekend.  This is to preserve the small group nature of camping as a COVID-19 virus transmission precaution.  Also, there will be no formal activities provided during your stay but there is plenty to do at the camp on your own.

Please download all documents to prepare you for your Camp Snyder experience. Documents can be found in the lower right section of this page.  You will want to complete and bring with you the Camp Snyder COVID-19 Self Certification for your camping party the day you leave home for Camp Snyder.

More information on Fall Family and Patrol Camping is available on gotosnyder.org

Contact
When & Where
Snyder Camping Weekend 1218 - 1220
Camp William B. Snyder
Friday 12-18-2020 5:00 PM ET to
Sunday 12-20-2020 10:00 AM ET
More Information

Snyder Camping Weekend 0911 - 0913
Camp William B. Snyder
Friday 09-11-2020 5:00 PM ET to
Sunday 09-13-2020 10:00 AM ET Past
More Information

Snyder Camping Weekend 0918 - 0921
Camp William B. Snyder
Friday 09-18-2020 5:00 PM ET to
Sunday 09-20-2020 10:00 AM ET Past
More Information

Snyder Camping Weekend 1002 - 1004
Camp William B. Snyder
Friday 10-02-2020 5:00 PM ET to
Sunday 10-04-2020 10:00 AM ET Past
More Information

Snyder Camping Weekend 1009 - 1011
Camp William B. Snyder
Friday 10-09-2020 5:00 PM ET to
Sunday 10-11-2020 10:00 AM ET Past
More Information

Snyder Camping Weekend 1016 - 1018
Camp William B. Snyder
Friday 10-16-2020 5:00 PM ET to
Sunday 10-18-2020 10:00 AM ET Past
More Information

Snyder Camping Weekend 1106 - 1108
Camp William B. Snyder
Friday 11-06-2020 5:00 PM ET to
Sunday 11-08-2020 10:00 AM ET Past
More Information

Snyder Camping Weekend 1113 - 1115
Camp William B. Snyder
Friday 11-13-2020 5:00 PM ET to
Sunday 11-15-2020 10:00 AM ET Past
More Information

Snyder Camping Weekend 1204 - 1206
Camp William B. Snyder
Friday 12-04-2020 5:00 PM ET to
Sunday 12-06-2020 10:00 AM ET
More Information