Greater New York Councils - Camp Keowa 2020

Starting A Registration
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

Camp Keowa 2020 **SUSPENDED**

Event Details

To a Scout, summer camp is the greatest adventure that Scouting holds. As Scout leaders, we have the responsibility to help a boy to find that adventure. We encourage you to explore the site, and learn about the uniqueness of our camp, and all that we have in store for you this summer! 

http://tenmileriver.org/

Contact
When & Where
Week 1
Camp Keowa
Sunday 07-05-2020 1:00 PM ET to
Saturday 07-11-2020 10:00 AM ET Past
Limit One Registration Per Unit
More Information

Week 2
Camp Keowa
Sunday 07-12-2020 1:00 PM ET to
Saturday 07-18-2020 10:00 AM ET Past
Limit One Registration Per Unit
More Information

Week 3
Camp Keowa
Sunday 07-19-2020 1:00 PM ET to
Saturday 07-25-2020 10:00 AM ET Past
Limit One Registration Per Unit
More Information

Week 4
Camp Keowa
Sunday 07-26-2020 1:00 PM ET to
Saturday 08-01-2020 10:00 AM ET Past
Limit One Registration Per Unit
More Information

Week 5
Camp Keowa
Sunday 08-02-2020 1:00 PM ET to
Saturday 08-08-2020 10:00 AM ET Past
Limit One Registration Per Unit
More Information