Greater New York Councils - Camp Aquehonga 2020

Event Registration pt 1
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

Camp Aquehonga 2020

Event Details

To a Scout, summer camp is the greatest adventure that Scouting holds. As Scout leaders, we have the responsibility to help a boy to find that adventure. We encourage you to explore the site, and learn about the uniqueness of our camp, and all that we have in store for you this summer! 

http://tenmileriver.org/aq

Contact
When & Where
Week 1
Camp Aquehonga
Sunday 07-05-2020 1:00 PM ET to
Saturday 07-11-2020 10:00 AM ET
Limit One Registration Per Unit
More Information

Week 2
Camp Aquehonga
Sunday 07-12-2020 1:00 PM ET to
Saturday 07-18-2020 10:00 AM ET
Limit One Registration Per Unit
More Information

Week 3
Camp Aquehonga
Sunday 07-19-2020 1:00 PM ET to
Saturday 07-25-2020 10:00 AM ET
Limit One Registration Per Unit
More Information

Week 4
Camp Aquehonga
Sunday 07-26-2020 1:00 PM ET to
Saturday 08-01-2020 10:00 AM ET
Limit One Registration Per Unit
More Information

Week 5
Camp Aquehonga
Sunday 08-02-2020 1:00 PM ET to
Saturday 08-08-2020 10:00 AM ET
Limit One Registration Per Unit
More Information

Week 6
Camp Aquehonga
Sunday 08-09-2020 1:00 PM ET to
Saturday 08-15-2020 10:00 AM ET
Limit One Registration Per Unit
More Information