Blue Ridge Council - COI Summer Camp 2022

Starting A Registration
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

COI Summer Camp 2022

Event Details

 

 

Blue Ridge Council, BSA
1 Park Plaza
Greenville, SC 29607

 

Contact
When & Where
Week 1
Camp Old Indian
Sunday 06-12-2022 1:00 PM ET to
Saturday 06-18-2022 8:00 AM ET
More Information

Week 2
Camp Old Indian
Sunday 06-19-2022 1:00 PM ET to
Saturday 06-25-2022 8:00 AM ET
More Information

Week 3
Camp Old Indian
Sunday 06-26-2022 1:00 PM ET to
Saturday 07-02-2022 8:00 AM ET
More Information

Week 4
Camp Old Indian
Sunday 07-03-2022 1:00 PM ET to
Saturday 07-09-2022 8:00 AM ET
More Information

Week 5
Camp Old Indian
Sunday 07-10-2022 1:00 PM ET to
Saturday 07-16-2022 8:00 AM ET
More Information

Week 6
Camp Old Indian
Sunday 07-17-2022 1:00 PM ET to
Saturday 07-23-2022 8:00 AM ET
More Information