Indian Nations Council - Hale Scout Reservation 2022

Starting A Registration
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

Hale Scout Reservation 2022

Event Details

Welcome to Hale 2022!

We have been working hard to make sure that Hale Scout Reservation is the camp that your Scouts want to go to and have streamlined our servies to be vitural to help you plan and register for camp.
 
From new Merit Badges to our Kiamichi Warrior program, there are a lot for great things to look forward to. We will strive and do everything we can to assist in making your summer camping experience the highlight of your year.
 
We appreciate and thank you for allowing the Hale Scout Reservation to serve your troop, Scouts, and leaders. We look forward to seeing you at camp.
 
If you have any questions, please call us at (918) 392-1214 or email us. Follow us on Facebook and Instagram for news and updates!

Contact
When & Where
Week 1
Hale Scout Reservation
Sunday 06-05-2022 1:00 PM CT to
Saturday 06-11-2022 12:00 PM CT Past
More Information

Week 2
Hale Scout Reservation
Sunday 06-12-2022 1:00 PM CT to
Saturday 06-18-2022 12:00 PM CT Past
More Information

Week 3
Hale Scout Reservation
Sunday 06-19-2022 1:00 PM CT to
Saturday 06-25-2022 12:00 PM CT Past
More Information

Week 4
Hale Scout Reservation
Sunday 06-26-2022 1:00 PM CT to
Saturday 07-02-2022 12:00 PM CT Past
More Information

Week 5
Hale Scout Reservation
Sunday 07-03-2022 1:00 PM CT to
Saturday 07-09-2022 12:00 PM CT
More Information

Week 6
Hale Scout Reservation
Sunday 07-10-2022 1:00 PM CT to
Saturday 07-16-2022 12:00 PM CT
More Information