Connecticut Rivers Council - 2021 Cub Day Camp at Mattatuck

Starting A Registration
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

2021 Cub Day Camp at Mattatuck

Event Details

Day Camp 2021

Day Camp is a great way for your Cub Scout age son or daughter to experience the thrill of the outdoors and is a good introduction to independence from mom and dad without being too far from home. The week-long program fills each day with adventure and experiences for which families join the Scouting program. Activities include archery, BB, swimming, crafts, nature, STEM, and much more. All Day Camps offer extended hours for families whose schedule does not fit the 9am-4pm time frame. In 2021 our theme is Adventures Through time.  Each week will have a different theme so you can come multiple weeks and get a different experience every week. 

Cub Camp Fees 2021

Day Camp

$250 per scout

$150 for each additional week

$35 for extended care (8am-6pm)

$50 for bussing

 

Contact
When & Where
Week 1
Camp Mattatuck
Monday 07-05-2021 9:00 AM ET to
Friday 07-09-2021 4:00 PM ET
More Information

Week 2
Camp Mattatuck
Monday 07-12-2021 9:00 AM ET to
Friday 07-16-2021 4:00 PM ET
More Information

Week 3
Camp Mattatuck
Monday 07-19-2021 9:00 AM ET to
Friday 07-23-2021 4:00 PM ET
More Information

Week 4
Camp Mattatuck
Monday 07-26-2021 9:00 AM ET to
Friday 07-30-2021 4:00 PM ET
More Information

Week 5
Camp Mattatuck
Monday 08-02-2021 9:00 AM ET to
Friday 08-06-2021 4:00 PM ET
More Information