IMPORTANT

If you hold the passport of any of the following countries, you must register for NYLT by <u>May 1st 2024!</u>

Afghanistan	India	Niger	Syria
Algeria	Indonesia	Nigeria	Taiwan
Armenia	Iran	North Korea	Tajikistan
Azerbaijan	Iraq	Oman	Tunisia
Bahrain	Israel	Pakistan	Turkmenistan
Bangladesh	Jordan	Palestinian Authority	United Arab Emirates
Belarus	Kazakhstan	People's Republic of China	Uzbekistan
Burkina Faso	Kenya	Hong Kong	Venezuela
Cameroon	Kuwait	Macao	Vietnam
Chad	Kyrgyzstan	Qatar	Yemen
Cuba	Lebanon	Russia	
Djibouti	Libya	Saudi Arabia	
Ecuador	Malaysia	Serbia	
Egypt	Mali	Somalia	
Ethiopia	Mauritania	South Sudan	
Georgia	Nicaragua	Sudan	