of Celebration of SCOUTING

ANNUAL RECOGNITION BANQUET

CONGRATULATIONS TO OUR NEWEST VENTURING & SEA SCOUT LEADERSHIP AWARD RECIPIENTS!

Venturing Leadership Award

Zachary Crise (Youth)

Ashlyn Orchard (Youth)

Ryan Kihl (Youth)

Brenna Homuth (Youth)

Robert O'Neal (Adult)

Susan Donovan (Adult)

Sea Scout Leadership Award Jack Jackson (Youth) Don Henry (Adult)

JOIN US AT THE COUNCIL ANNUAL RECOGNITION BANQUET AS WE CELEBRATE THEIR DEDICATION TO SCOUTING.

THURSDAY, MARCH 25, 2021 AT 6:30 P.M.

PLANO EVENT CENTER | 2000 E. Spring Creek Pkwy, Plano, TX 75074