# Pathway to Adventure Council Annual Recognition Luncheon

Sunday, February 25th, 2024

Join us as we recognize the volunteers of our council while having fun with fellowship, photo opportunities, and more! The highlight of the event is the presentation of the Silver Beaver Award, the highest recognition presented on the council level.



# Join us in honoring this year's Silver Beaver Awardees:

- \* Jim Bicak \* Stephanie Brockway \* Susan Burgess \* Kristine Humphrey \*
- \* Drew Morton \* Mark Niggemann \* Dave Pedersen \* Toni Preckwinkle \*
  - \* Chuck Snyder \* Patrick Wilson \* Chris Wojtowicz \*



#### In addition:

Alumnus of the Year Award: Richard Romani Special Needs Award: Petek Arikan-Demirtas Torch of Gold Award: David Leahy



## To join us:

**Crystal Sky Banquets** 

7941 W. 47th Street

McCook, Illinois 60525

Ticket Price: \$50.00/person

### Things to remember:

**Doors Open at noon** 

12-1pm - Social Gathering

1-4pm - Luncheon and Recognition Program

This is a non-uniformed event

Cash bar will be available

Registration Deadline: February 19th, 2024

Reserve your spot today by registering at: <a href="https://scoutingevent.com/456-77721">https://scoutingevent.com/456-77721</a>