Great Trail Council - Summer Camp Example

Summer Camp Example

REGISTRATION CLOSED
Event Details

Test Event Only, if testing use mail in payment option or it will take you money,



Contact
Great Trail Council
PO Box 68
Akron, Ohio 44309-0068
Phone: 330-773-0415
When & Where
Multiple dates to choose from

Camp Manatoc Week 1
Sunday 06-16-2013 1:00 PM to
Saturday 06-22-2013 11:00 AM Past
Camp Manatoc
Map this session
1075 Truxell Rd
Peninsula, Ohio 44264
Phone: 330-657-2592
Fax: 330-657-2490

Camp Manatoc Week 2
Sunday 06-23-2013 1:00 PM to
Saturday 06-29-2013 11:00 AM Past
Camp Manatoc
Map this session
1075 Truxell Rd
Peninsula, Ohio 44264
Phone: 330-657-2592
Fax: 330-657-2490

Camp Manatoc Week 3
Sunday 06-30-2013 1:00 PM to
Saturday 07-06-2013 11:00 AM Past
Camp Manatoc
Map this session
1075 Truxell Rd
Peninsula, Ohio 44264
Phone: 330-657-2592
Fax: 330-657-2490

Camp Manatoc Week 4
Sunday 07-07-2013 1:00 PM to
Saturday 07-13-2013 11:00 AM Past
Camp Manatoc
Map this session
1075 Truxell Rd
Peninsula, Ohio 44264
Phone: 330-657-2592
Fax: 330-657-2490

Camp Manatoc Week 5
Sunday 07-14-2013 1:00 PM to
Saturday 07-20-2013 11:00 AM Past
Camp Manatoc
Map this session
1075 Truxell Rd
Peninsula, Ohio 44264
Phone: 330-657-2592
Fax: 330-657-2490

Camp Manatoc Week 6
Sunday 07-21-2013 1:00 PM to
Saturday 07-27-2013 11:00 AM Past
Camp Manatoc
Map this session
1075 Truxell Rd
Peninsula, Ohio 44264
Phone: 330-657-2592
Fax: 330-657-2490