Crossroads of America Council - 2014 Webelos Adventure Camp

2014 Webelos Adventure Camp

REGISTRATION CLOSED
Event Details

Webelos Adventure Camp is an overnight camp held at Camp Kikthawenund in Frankton, Indiana. Webelos Adventure Camp supports and utilizes the aims and methods of Scouting as an integral part of the camp program.

  • Advancement
  • Air Rifle
  • Shooting Safety
  • Archery
  • Swimming (Aquanaut)
  • Outdoor activities (Outdoorsman, Geologist)
  • Adult association
  • Reinforcement of Scouting Ideals
  • Handicraft (Tools)
  • Canoeing
  • Nature Exploration (Forester, Naturalist)
  • STEM - Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
  • Scout Skills

Webelos who come to camp will grow in moral strength and character, develop physically, mentally and emotionally, and become better citizens. Select one or more camp sessions for your pack to attend.



Contact
Natalie Pearce
Office Manager
npearce@crossroadsbsa.org
(317) 813-7067
Golden-Burke Scout Center
7125 Fall Creek Rd N
Indianapolis, Indiana 46256
Phone: 317-813-7125


Attachments
When & Where
Multiple dates to choose from

Session 1
Sunday 06-08-2014 8:00 AM to
Wednesday 06-11-2014 11:00 AM Past
Camp Kikthawenund
Map this session
7651 W 500 N
Frankton, Indiana 46044
Phone: 765-552-7400

Session 2
Wednesday 06-11-2014 8:00 AM to
Saturday 06-14-2014 11:00 AM Past
Camp Kikthawenund
Map this session
7651 W 500 N
Frankton, Indiana 46044
Phone: 765-552-7400

Session 3
Sunday 06-15-2014 8:00 AM to
Wednesday 06-18-2014 11:00 AM Past
Camp Kikthawenund
Map this session
7651 W 500 N
Frankton, Indiana 46044
Phone: 765-552-7400

Session 4
Wednesday 06-18-2014 8:00 AM to
Saturday 06-21-2014 11:00 AM Past
Camp Kikthawenund
Map this session
7651 W 500 N
Frankton, Indiana 46044
Phone: 765-552-7400

Session 5
Sunday 06-22-2014 8:00 AM to
Wednesday 06-25-2014 11:00 AM Past
Camp Kikthawenund
Map this session
7651 W 500 N
Frankton, Indiana 46044
Phone: 765-552-7400

Session 6
Wednesday 06-25-2014 8:00 AM to
Saturday 06-28-2014 11:00 AM Past
Camp Kikthawenund
Map this session
7651 W 500 N
Frankton, Indiana 46044
Phone: 765-552-7400

Session 7
Sunday 06-29-2014 8:00 AM to
Wednesday 07-02-2014 11:00 AM Past
Camp Kikthawenund
Map this session
7651 W 500 N
Frankton, Indiana 46044
Phone: 765-552-7400

Session 8
Sunday 07-06-2014 8:00 AM to
Wednesday 07-09-2014 11:00 AM Past
Camp Kikthawenund
Map this session
7651 W 500 N
Frankton, Indiana 46044
Phone: 765-552-7400

Session 9
Wednesday 07-09-2014 8:00 AM to
Saturday 07-12-2014 11:00 AM Past
Camp Kikthawenund
Map this session
7651 W 500 N
Frankton, Indiana 46044
Phone: 765-552-7400

Session 10
Sunday 07-13-2014 8:00 AM to
Wednesday 07-16-2014 11:00 AM Past
Camp Kikthawenund
Map this session
7651 W 500 N
Frankton, Indiana 46044
Phone: 765-552-7400

Session 11
Wednesday 07-16-2014 8:00 AM to
Saturday 07-19-2014 11:00 AM Past
Camp Kikthawenund
Map this session
7651 W 500 N
Frankton, Indiana 46044
Phone: 765-552-7400