National Capital Area Council - Tech Talk at Microsoft for Cub Scouts

Event Registration pt 1
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

Tech Talk at Microsoft for Cub Scouts

Event Details

Microsoft has worked with Boy Scouts of America to design curriculae that meet Boy Scout and Cub Scout advancement requirements. 

The Tech Talk! Class is for Cub Scouts (2nd grade - 5th grade) and covers requirements 3-5 of the Tech Talk! Nova Award. Scouts will also participate in an Hour of Code Minecraft activity. Please note that Tigers are not eligible for the STEM Award and should not register for this class. 


Notes: The parent, legal guardian or authorized adult caregiver of every participant under 17 years of age must provide a signed Participation Agreement and remain in the Microsoft Store for the duration of the event.
Scout uniform is encouraged and courteous scout behavior is required; please thank the Microsoft staff for dedicating their time and resources to put on this educational program! 

 

Contact
When & Where
Tech Talk! Thursday
Microsoft Store @ Tysons Corner Center
Thursday 09-08-2016 6:15 PM ET to 8:15 PM ET Past
More Information

Tech Talk! Tuesday
Microsoft Store @ Westfield Montgomery
Tuesday 09-13-2016 6:15 PM ET to 8:15 PM ET Past
More Information

Tech Talk! Tuesday
Microsoft Store @ Westfield Montgomery
Tuesday 10-11-2016 6:15 PM ET to 8:15 PM ET Past
More Information

Tech Talk! Thursday
Microsoft Store @ Tysons Corner Center
Thursday 10-13-2016 6:15 PM ET to 8:15 PM ET Past
More Information

Tech Talk! Tuesday
Microsoft Store @ Westfield Montgomery
Tuesday 11-08-2016 6:15 PM ET to 8:15 PM ET Past
More Information

Tech Talk! Thursday
Microsoft Store @ Tysons Corner Center
Thursday 11-10-2016 6:15 PM ET to 8:15 PM ET Past
More Information

Tech Talk! Thursday
Microsoft Store @ Tysons Corner Center
Thursday 12-08-2016 6:15 PM ET to 8:15 PM ET Past
More Information

Tech Talk! Tuesday
Microsoft Store @ Westfield Montgomery
Tuesday 01-10-2017 6:15 PM ET to 8:15 PM ET Past
More Information

Tech Talk! Thursday
Microsoft Store @ Tysons Corner Center
Thursday 01-12-2017 6:15 PM ET to 8:15 PM ET Past
More Information

Tech Talk! Thursday
Microsoft Store @ Tysons Corner Center
Thursday 02-09-2017 6:00 PM ET to 8:00 PM ET Past
More Information

Tech Talk! Tuesday
Microsoft Store @ Westfield Montgomery
Tuesday 02-14-2017 6:15 PM ET to 8:15 PM ET Past
More Information

Tech Talk! Thursday
Microsoft Store @ Tysons Corner Center
Thursday 03-09-2017 6:00 PM ET to 8:00 PM ET Past
More Information

Tech Talk! Tuesday
Microsoft Store @ Westfield Montgomery
Tuesday 03-14-2017 6:00 PM ET to 8:00 PM ET Past
More Information

Tech Talk! Saturday
Microsoft Store @ Tysons Corner Center
Saturday 03-25-2017 10:30 AM ET to 12:30 PM ET Past
More Information

Tech Talk! Tuesday - April
Microsoft Store @ Westfield Montgomery
Tuesday 04-11-2017 6:00 PM ET to 8:00 PM ET Past
More Information

Tech Talk! Thursday
Microsoft Store @ Tysons Corner Center
Thursday 04-13-2017 6:00 PM ET to 8:00 PM ET Past
More Information

Tech Talk! Sunday
Microsoft Store @ Tysons Corner Center
Sunday 04-23-2017 1:00 PM ET to 3:00 PM ET Past
More Information

Tech Talk! Tuesday - May
Microsoft Store @ Westfield Montgomery
Tuesday 05-09-2017 6:00 PM ET to 8:00 PM ET Past
More Information

Tech Talk! Thursday
Microsoft Store @ Tysons Corner Center
Thursday 05-11-2017 6:00 PM ET to 8:00 PM ET Past
More Information

Tech Talk! Sunday
Microsoft Store @ Tysons Corner Center
Sunday 05-28-2017 1:00 PM ET to 3:00 PM ET Past
More Information