French Creek Council - Boy Scout Summer Camp 2015

Boy Scout Summer Camp 2015

REGISTRATION CLOSED
Event Details

This is the on-line registration system for Boy Scout Resident Summer Camp at Custaloga Town Scout Reservation.

Registration is now open for units to request/reserve a site and make a $25 Per person registration. This registration will secure a week and campsite under the terms outlined in the Leaders Guide.

Payments may be made by credit card, mailing in a check, deducting from your unit account at McGarvey Scout Service Center.

Please have one person responsible for handling all registration. That person will be the one contacted concerning questions about the registration and/or payments.



Contact
Kristie Milliren
Camp Director
kristiemilliren@yahoo.com
Sue Eckbloom
susan.eckbloom@scouting.org
Richard Eakin
Camping Committee Chair
richard.eakin@verizon.net
Douglass Sturtz
Council Commissioner
dlsturtz@verizon.net
Duane Havard
duane.havard@scouting.org
French Creek Council
1815 Robison Rd W
Erie, Pennsylvania 16509
Phone: 814-868-5571


Attachments
When & Where
Multiple dates to choose from

Week 1
Sunday 06-14-2015 1:00 PM to
Saturday 06-20-2015 11:00 AM Past
Custaloga Town Scout Reservation
Map this session
7 Boy Scout Ln
Carlton, Pennsylvania 16311

Week 2
Sunday 06-21-2015 1:00 PM to
Saturday 06-27-2015 11:00 AM Past
Custaloga Town Scout Reservation
Map this session
7 Boy Scout Ln
Carlton, Pennsylvania 16311

Week 3
Sunday 06-28-2015 1:00 PM to
Saturday 07-04-2015 11:00 AM Past
Custaloga Town Scout Reservation
Map this session
7 Boy Scout Ln
Carlton, Pennsylvania 16311

Week 4
Sunday 07-05-2015 1:00 PM to
Saturday 07-11-2015 11:00 AM Past
Custaloga Town Scout Reservation
Map this session
7 Boy Scout Ln
Carlton, Pennsylvania 16311

Week 5
Sunday 07-12-2015 1:00 PM to
Saturday 07-18-2015 11:00 AM Past
Custaloga Town Scout Reservation
Map this session
7 Boy Scout Ln
Carlton, Pennsylvania 16311

Week 6
Sunday 07-19-2015 1:00 PM to
Saturday 07-25-2015 11:00 AM Past
Custaloga Town Scout Reservation
Map this session
7 Boy Scout Ln
Carlton, Pennsylvania 16311