Crossroads of America Council - Dan Beard

Dan Beard

REGISTRATION CLOSED
Event Details
Register your son for Dan Beard if he is a new Scout wanting to complete most of the requirements for Tenderfoot, Second Class, and First Class. This excelerated rank advancement program is a great way to get your boys jump started into Boy Scouts and onto the long difficult trek of Merit Badge learning. The boys will also earn one of the most valuable required Merit Badges- First aid. The Program has a set limit of 25 participants, and will fill quickly.

Dan Beard Camp is located at Belzer Day Camp on the northeast side of Indianapolis.


Contact
Mary Carrico
Outdoor Program Assistant
mcarrico@crossroadsbsa.org
(317) 813-7094
Golden-Burke Scout Center
7125 Fall Creek Rd N
Indianapolis, Indiana 46256
Phone: 317-813-7125


Attachments
When & Where
Multiple dates to choose from

Session 1
Monday 06-09-2014 8:45 AM to
Thursday 06-12-2014 3:00 PM Past
Camp Belzer
Map this session
6102 Boy Scout Rd
Indianapolis, Indiana 46226
Phone: 317-546-6031

Session 2
Monday 06-16-2014 8:45 AM to
Thursday 06-19-2014 3:00 PM Past
Camp Belzer
Map this session
6102 Boy Scout Rd
Indianapolis, Indiana 46226
Phone: 317-546-6031

Session 3
Monday 06-23-2014 8:45 AM to
Thursday 06-26-2014 3:00 PM Past
Camp Belzer
Map this session
6102 Boy Scout Rd
Indianapolis, Indiana 46226
Phone: 317-546-6031

Session 4
Monday 07-07-2014 8:45 AM to
Thursday 07-10-2014 3:00 PM Past
Camp Belzer
Map this session
6102 Boy Scout Rd
Indianapolis, Indiana 46226
Phone: 317-546-6031

Session 5
Monday 07-14-2014 8:45 AM to
Thursday 07-17-2014 3:00 PM Past
Camp Belzer
Map this session
6102 Boy Scout Rd
Indianapolis, Indiana 46226
Phone: 317-546-6031

Session 6
Monday 07-21-2014 8:30 AM to
Thursday 07-24-2014 8:30 PM Past
Camp Belzer
Map this session
6102 Boy Scout Rd
Indianapolis, Indiana 46226
Phone: 317-546-6031