Crossroads of America Council - 2014 Belzer Day Camp

2014 Belzer Day Camp

REGISTRATION CLOSED
Event Details


The world's greatest day camp, offers an exciting program for Cub Scouts, first and second year Webelos and Tiger Cubs. Camp is situated on a very wooded, more than 100 acre facility that has been in development for over 90 years providing a safe environment where Cub Scouts can learn, advance, and play in the great outdoors.

Camp Activities will include:

  • Swimming
  • BB Guns & Gun Safety
  • Archery
  • Team Building Games
  • Crafts
  • Cooking
  • Rafting
  • Challenge Courses
  • Nature Exploration
  • Campfires
  • Spirit Competitions
  • Carnival
  • Firecrafter (Webelos)
For a full list of activities, please visit www.campbelzer.org

NEW THIS YEAR 
Tagalongs (six and older) may participate in all activities  
Extended programming is also available on a limited basis.



Contact
Jacob Yarling
Camp Director
jyarling@campbelzer.org
Mary Carrico
Outdoor Program Assistant
mcarrico@crossroadsbsa.org
(317) 813-7094
Golden-Burke Scout Center
7125 Fall Creek Rd N
Indianapolis, Indiana 46256
Phone: 317-813-7125


Attachments
When & Where
Multiple dates to choose from

Week 1
Monday 06-09-2014 8:30 AM to
Friday 06-13-2014 8:30 PM Past
Camp Belzer
Map this session
6102 Boy Scout Rd
Indianapolis, Indiana 46226
Phone: 317-546-6031

Week 2
Monday 06-16-2014 8:30 AM to
Friday 06-20-2014 8:30 PM Past
Camp Belzer
Map this session
6102 Boy Scout Rd
Indianapolis, Indiana 46226
Phone: 317-546-6031

Week 3
Monday 06-23-2014 8:30 AM to
Friday 06-27-2014 12:00 PM Past
Camp Belzer
Map this session
6102 Boy Scout Rd
Indianapolis, Indiana 46226
Phone: 317-546-6031

Week 4
Monday 07-07-2014 8:30 AM to
Friday 07-11-2014 12:00 PM Past
Camp Belzer
Map this session
6102 Boy Scout Rd
Indianapolis, Indiana 46226
Phone: 317-546-6031

Week 5
Monday 07-14-2014 8:30 AM to
Friday 07-18-2014 12:00 PM Past
Camp Belzer
Map this session
6102 Boy Scout Rd
Indianapolis, Indiana 46226
Phone: 317-546-6031

Week 6
Monday 07-21-2014 8:30 AM to
Friday 07-25-2014 8:30 PM Past
Camp Belzer
Map this session
6102 Boy Scout Rd
Indianapolis, Indiana 46226
Phone: 317-546-6031