National Council - Summit - James C. Justice National Scout Camp 2021

Starting A Registration
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

James C. Justice National Scout Camp 2021

Event Details

ACTIVITY EXPLORATION, ADVANCEMENT & SCOUTING TRADITIONS

Spend a week of summer camp at the Summit Bechtel Reserve!

The Justice Scout Camp is a week-long resident camp for Scout troops and Venturing Crews who are looking for challenging advancement opportunities, activity exploration, and Scouting traditions. This program is intended to build upon and supplement unit and local resident camp experiences and includes merit badge/ranger elective classes, open activity time, training courses, and camp-wide events within the Walter Scott Scouting Valley at the Summit Bechtel Reserve.

Please note, the James C. Justice National Scout Camp is not a National High Adventure experience. It has a different focus and does not grant access to all of the venues used by the Paul R. Christen National High Adventure Base.

 

 

NEW OFFERINGS

Hunters Education Certification: Get your hunters education certification while at summer camp! See Leaders’ Guide for more details!

Expanded Ecology & Sustainability Area: Archeology Merit Badge, Geology Merit Badge, Pulp & Paper Merit Badge, Weather Merit Badge, and an expanded venue to better explore the natural wonders of the New River Gorge. Check out our Program Schedule or see a full listing of all our programs.

Expanded Adult Leader Programs: Take advantage of new training opportunities, the Scoutmaster Merit Badge, our leaders lounge, or just take a nap. Up to you!

Program Description
Contact
When & Where
SAMPLE SESSION
James C. Justice National Scout Camp
Sunday 06-13-2021 11:00 AM ET to
Saturday 06-19-2021 12:00 PM ET
More Information

SAMPLE SESSION
James C. Justice National Scout Camp
Sunday 06-13-2021 11:00 AM ET to
Saturday 06-19-2021 12:00 PM ET
More Information

Week 1
James C. Justice National Scout Camp
Sunday 06-13-2021 11:00 AM ET to
Saturday 06-19-2021 12:00 PM ET
More Information

Week 2
James C. Justice National Scout Camp
Sunday 06-20-2021 11:00 AM ET to
Saturday 06-26-2021 12:00 PM ET
More Information

Week 3
James C. Justice National Scout Camp
Sunday 06-27-2021 11:00 AM ET to
Saturday 07-03-2021 12:00 PM ET
More Information

Week 4
James C. Justice National Scout Camp
Sunday 07-04-2021 11:00 AM ET to
Saturday 07-10-2021 12:00 PM ET
More Information

Week 5
James C. Justice National Scout Camp
Sunday 07-11-2021 11:00 AM ET to
Saturday 07-17-2021 12:00 PM ET
More Information

Week 6
James C. Justice National Scout Camp
Sunday 07-18-2021 11:00 AM ET to
Saturday 07-24-2021 12:00 PM ET
More Information

Week 7
James C. Justice National Scout Camp
Sunday 07-25-2021 11:00 AM ET to
Saturday 07-31-2021 12:00 PM ET
More Information

Week 8
James C. Justice National Scout Camp
Sunday 08-01-2021 11:00 AM ET to
Saturday 08-07-2021 12:00 PM ET
More Information