Chippewa Valley Council - Cub World 2023

Starting A Registration
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

Cub World 2023

Event Details

CUB WORLD

SAVE THE DATE FOR 2023.

 

THIS IS A SAVE-THE-DATE, SOME INFORMATION, TIMES, AND PRICING IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE. 

 


 

Contact
When & Where
Session 1
Phillips Scout Reservation
Friday 06-23-2023 5:00 PM CT to
Sunday 06-25-2023 3:00 PM CT
More Information

Session 2
Phillips Scout Reservation
Friday 06-30-2023 5:00 PM CT to
Sunday 07-02-2023 3:00 PM CT
More Information

Session 3
Phillips Scout Reservation
Friday 07-07-2023 5:00 PM CT to
Sunday 07-09-2023 3:00 PM CT
More Information

Session 4
Phillips Scout Reservation
Friday 07-14-2023 5:00 PM CT to
Sunday 07-16-2023 3:00 PM CT
More Information

Session 5
Phillips Scout Reservation
Friday 07-21-2023 5:00 PM CT to
Sunday 07-23-2023 3:00 PM CT
More Information

Session 6
Phillips Scout Reservation
Thursday 07-27-2023 5:00 PM CT to
Saturday 07-29-2023 3:00 PM CT
More Information