Chippewa Valley Council - Camp Phillips 2021

Starting A Registration
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

Camp Phillips 2021

Event Details

 

Camp Phillips

Camp Phillips has been serving Scouts and Leaders from across the nation for over 60 years. Whether you are a Scout attending Camp Phillips or a Scout Leader, our facilities and staff are sure to accommodate all of your needs.

Why Camp Phillips?

  • Docks and Row Boats in Every Campsite
  • Over 45 merit badges
  • Exciting COPE, Aquatics, and Shooting Sports Programs
  • Patrol, In-Site, and Dining Hall Food Service Options

If you have any problems or questions with this registration please email Terri at Terri.Jay@Scouting.org.

 

Look at the attachments section on the right side of the page for any additional documents and forms. 

 

Campsite Matrix
Contact
When & Where
Session 1
Camp Phillips
Sunday 06-13-2021 1:00 PM CT to
Saturday 06-19-2021 9:00 AM CT
More Information

Session 2
Camp Phillips
Sunday 06-20-2021 1:00 PM CT to
Saturday 06-26-2021 9:00 AM CT
More Information

Session 3
Camp Phillips
Sunday 06-27-2021 1:00 PM CT to
Saturday 07-03-2021 9:00 AM CT
More Information

Session 4
Camp Phillips
Sunday 07-04-2021 1:00 PM CT to
Saturday 07-10-2021 9:00 AM CT
More Information

Session 5
Camp Phillips
Sunday 07-11-2021 1:00 PM CT to
Saturday 07-17-2021 9:00 AM CT
More Information

Session 6
Camp Phillips
Sunday 07-18-2021 1:00 PM CT to
Saturday 07-24-2021 9:00 AM CT
More Information

Session 7
Camp Phillips
Sunday 07-25-2021 1:00 PM CT to
Saturday 07-31-2021 9:00 AM CT
More Information