Bay-Lakes Council - 2019 Scout BSA Summer Camp - Bear Paw Scout Camp

Event Registration pt 1
How to start a new registration.

2019 Scout BSA Summer Camp - Bear Paw Scout Camp

Event Details

Nestled on the shores of beautiful Bear Paw Lake 5 miles (8.0 km) east of Mountain, Wisconsin in the Nicolet National Forest, Bear Paw Scout Camp has a week-long resident summer camp for Boy Scouts. In addition to rustic campsites, Bear Paw has several permanent buildings supporting its program areas, a well-stocked trading post for snacks and memorabilia, a spacious chapel on a wooded point overlooking the water, a large and modern dining hall providing the camaraderie of communal meals, a lakeside fire circle for evening council fires and ceremonies, and a nine-hole disc golf course. Hiking trails range from short, in-camp jaunts to destinations such as Explorer Point to longer treks to Oconto County features such as Lost Mountain, Staff Mountain, and Waupee Falls. Marked cycling trails up to 50 miles (80 km) long cris-cross the peaceful forest roads in the vicinity of camp.

Contact
Mike Alberts
Sr. Experience Manager
michael.alberts@scouting.org
920.734.5705
Laura Daigle
Experience Support Representative
laura.daigle@scouting.org
920.734.5705
Bay-Lakes Council Service Center
2555 Northern Rd.
Appleton, Wisconsin 54914
Phone: (920) 734-5705
When & Where
Session 1
Bear Paw Scout Camp

Sunday 06-23-2019 1:00 PM to
Saturday 06-29-2019 10:00 AM
More Information

Session 2
Bear Paw Scout Camp

Sunday 06-30-2019 1:00 PM to
Saturday 07-06-2019 10:00 AM
More Information

Session 3
Bear Paw Scout Camp

Sunday 07-07-2019 1:00 PM to
Saturday 07-13-2019 10:00 AM
More Information

Session 4
Bear Paw Scout Camp

Sunday 07-14-2019 1:00 PM to
Saturday 07-20-2019 10:00 AM
More Information

Session 5
Bear Paw Scout Camp

Sunday 07-21-2019 1:00 PM to
Saturday 07-27-2019 10:00 AM
More Information

Session 6
Bear Paw Scout Camp

Sunday 07-28-2019 1:00 PM to
Saturday 08-03-2019 10:00 AM
More Information