Pacific Harbors Council - Camp Thunderbird Summer Camp 2023

Starting A Registration
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

Camp Thunderbird Summer Camp 2023

Event Details

 

2023

Camp Thunderbird Summer Camps

 

Cub Scout Resident Camp is open to any registered Cub Scout who will be entering the 1st grade (Tiger) through 5th grade (Arrow of Light) in the Fall of 2023.

Note: Tiger Scouts  MUST BE accompanied by an Adult Partner at all times, and they do NOT count towards the adult to scout ratio listed below.

 

Provisional Trail to First Class for Scouts BSA

In order to ensure a fun and safe camp experience for all attendees, each pack must have a minimum of 1 registered adult (who is current in Youth Protection Training (YPT), for each group of 4 Cub Scouts from their pack.
For example:
4 Cub Scouts = 1 registered and YPT trained Adult
or
8 Cub Scouts = 2 registered and YPT trained Adults

or
14 Cub Scouts = 4 registered and YPT trained Adults

 

 

All Youth and Adults attending MUST be registered members of the Boy Scouts of America.

 

The BSA Annual Health Form will be collected on the first day of camp.
It is REQUIRED for ALL PARTICIPANTS, Scouts and Adults!
ALL camp sessions require a completed Health Form Parts A & B.
Sessions 3, 4, 5, & 6 require Health Form Parts A, B, & C.

 

Find out more information about our Summer Camp under the attachments on the right.

Contact
When & Where
Apply to be on Camp Staff
Camp Thunderbird
Wednesday 07-05-2023 8:30 AM PT to
Thursday 08-10-2023 4:00 PM PT
More Information

Cub Scout Session 1: 3-day
Camp Thunderbird
Wednesday 07-12-2023 8:30 AM PT to
Friday 07-14-2023 11:45 AM PT
Limit One Registration Per Unit
More Information

Cub Scout Session 2: 3-day
Camp Thunderbird
Sunday 07-16-2023 8:30 AM PT to
Tuesday 07-18-2023 11:45 AM PT
Limit One Registration Per Unit
More Information

Cub Scout Session 3: 4-day
Camp Thunderbird
Thursday 07-20-2023 8:30 AM PT to
Sunday 07-23-2023 11:45 AM PT
Limit One Registration Per Unit
More Information

Cub Scout Session 4: 4-day
Camp Thunderbird
Tuesday 07-25-2023 8:30 AM PT to
Friday 07-28-2023 11:45 AM PT
Limit One Registration Per Unit
More Information

Cub Scout Session 5: 4-day
Camp Thunderbird
Sunday 07-30-2023 8:30 AM PT to
Wednesday 08-02-2023 11:45 AM PT
Limit One Registration Per Unit
More Information

Scouts BSA Session 6: 5-day
Camp Thunderbird
Friday 08-04-2023 8:30 AM PT to
Tuesday 08-08-2023 11:45 AM PT
Limit One Registration Per Unit
More Information