Circle Ten Council - Online Merit Badge University

Starting A Registration
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

Online Merit Badge University

Event Details

In an effort to help support Scouts and families as our communities suspend school and other group programs in response to COVID-19, the Circle Ten Council will be offering Merit Badge programs ONLINE.

THESE SESSIONS ARE OPEN TO ALL SCOUTS IN ALL COUNCILS, NATIONWIDE!

Each session has different time requirements so be sure to carefully note the class times.  

Once registered, Scouts will receive a link to log on; Scouts will use that link each day to access live instruction from a Merit Badge Counselor or other expert in the field.  Session links will be e-mailed no less than 24-hours before your scheduled session.

Each badge session will be provided by a registered Merit Badge Counselor and feature guest presenters from various industries related to the topic.  

BLUE CARDS WILL BE PROVIDED DIGITALLY AFTER THE WEEK IS OVER.

Program Description
Contact
When & Where
Personal Management - 100 Scouts
John D. Murchison Scouting Center
Monday 04-13-2020 10:00 AM CT to
Friday 04-17-2020 11:00 AM CT Past
More Information

Pulp & Paper - 100 Scouts
John D. Murchison Scouting Center
Monday 04-13-2020 4:00 PM CT to
Friday 04-17-2020 5:00 PM CT Past
More Information

Citizenship in the Nation - 100 Scouts
John D. Murchison Scouting Center
Monday 04-13-2020 5:00 PM CT to
Friday 04-17-2020 6:00 PM CT Past
More Information

First Aid - 1,000 Scouts
John D. Murchison Scouting Center
Monday 04-13-2020 7:00 PM CT to
Friday 04-17-2020 8:00 PM CT Past
More Information

Citizenship in the World - 1,000 Scouts
John D. Murchison Scouting Center
Monday 04-13-2020 8:00 PM CT to
Thursday 04-16-2020 9:00 PM CT Past
More Information

Fire Safety - 10 Scouts
Virtual Merit Badge Classroom
Friday 04-17-2020 5:00 PM CT to
Saturday 04-18-2020 7:00 PM CT Past
More Information

Emergency Preparedness - 10 Scouts
Virtual Merit Badge Classroom
Saturday 04-18-2020 9:00 AM CT to 2:00 PM CT Past
More Information

Citizenship in the Nation - 250 Scouts
John D. Murchison Scouting Center
Monday 04-20-2020 5:00 PM CT to
Friday 04-24-2020 6:00 PM CT Past
More Information

American Heritage - 100 Scouts
John D. Murchison Scouting Center
Saturday 04-25-2020 8:00 AM CT to 12:00 PM CT Past
More Information

Mining in Society - 100 Scouts
John D. Murchison Scouting Center
Monday 04-27-2020 4:00 PM CT to
Friday 05-01-2020 5:00 PM CT Past
More Information

Emergency Preparedness - 50 Scouts
Virtual Merit Badge Classroom
Monday 05-04-2020 10:00 AM CT to
Wednesday 05-06-2020 2:00 PM CT Past
More Information

Fishing - 10 Scouts
Virtual Merit Badge Classroom
Monday 05-04-2020 2:00 PM CT to
Wednesday 05-06-2020 3:30 PM CT Past
More Information

Citizenship in the Nation (2) - 250 Scouts
John D. Murchison Scouting Center
Monday 05-04-2020 5:00 PM CT to
Friday 05-08-2020 6:00 PM CT Past
More Information

Scouting Heritage - 50 Scouts
John D. Murchison Scouting Center
Saturday 05-09-2020 8:00 AM CT to 11:00 AM CT Past
More Information

Citizenship in the World - 20 Scouts
John D. Murchison Scouting Center
Saturday 05-09-2020 10:00 AM CT to 2:00 PM CT Past
More Information

Personal Management (2) - 100 Scouts
John D. Murchison Scouting Center
Monday 05-25-2020 10:00 AM CT to
Friday 05-29-2020 11:00 AM CT Past
More Information

American Heritage - 50 Scouts
Virtual Merit Badge Classroom
Friday 05-29-2020 9:00 AM CT to 12:00 PM CT Past
More Information

Art - 10 Scouts
Virtual Merit Badge Classroom
Tuesday 06-09-2020 10:30 AM CT to
Thursday 06-11-2020 12:00 PM CT Past
More Information

Cooking MB - 20 scouts
Virtual Merit Badge Classroom
Thursday 06-11-2020 6:00 PM CT to
Sunday 06-14-2020 10:00 PM CT Past
More Information

Emergency Preparedness - 13 Scouts
Virtual Merit Badge Classroom
Monday 06-15-2020 12:00 PM CT to
Tuesday 06-16-2020 2:00 PM CT Past
More Information

Personal Fitness - 13 Scouts
Virtual Merit Badge Classroom
Monday 06-15-2020 3:00 PM CT to
Tuesday 06-16-2020 5:00 PM CT Past
More Information

Fire Safety - 13 Scouts
Virtual Merit Badge Classroom
Wednesday 06-17-2020 12:00 PM CT to
Thursday 06-18-2020 2:00 PM CT Past
More Information

Safety - 13 Scouts
Virtual Merit Badge Classroom
Wednesday 06-17-2020 3:00 PM CT to
Thursday 06-18-2020 5:00 PM CT Past
More Information

Citizenship in the World - 10 Scouts age 13 and younger
Virtual Merit Badge Classroom
Saturday 06-27-2020 9:00 AM CT to 12:00 PM CT Past
More Information

Citizenship in the World - 10 Scouts age 13 and younger
Virtual Merit Badge Classroom
Saturday 06-27-2020 9:00 AM CT to 12:00 PM CT Past
More Information

Communications MB - 12 Scouts
Virtual Merit Badge Classroom
Monday 06-29-2020 3:00 PM CT to
Wednesday 07-01-2020 5:00 PM CT Past
More Information

Citizenship in the World - 10 Scouts - ages 14 and older
Virtual Merit Badge Classroom
Saturday 07-11-2020 9:00 AM CT to 12:00 PM CT Past
More Information

Art MB - 15 Scouts
Virtual Merit Badge Classroom
Tuesday 07-14-2020 10:30 AM CT to
Thursday 07-16-2020 12:00 PM CT Past
More Information

Citizenship in the Community - 30 Scouts
Virtual Merit Badge Classroom
Saturday 07-18-2020 1:00 PM CT to 4:00 PM CT Past
More Information

Citizenship in the Community - 28 Scouts
Virtual Merit Badge Classroom
Thursday 07-23-2020 5:00 PM CT to
Saturday 07-25-2020 7:00 PM CT Past
More Information

Fishing - 10 Scouts
Virtual Merit Badge Classroom
Monday 08-10-2020 2:00 PM CT to
Wednesday 08-12-2020 3:30 PM CT
More Information

Personal Management - 50 Scouts
Virtual Merit Badge Classroom
Saturday 08-22-2020 8:00 AM CT to 12:00 PM CT
More Information
Attachments