Blue Ridge Council - 2019 COI

Event Registration pt 1
How to start a new registration.

2019 COI

Event Details

 

 

 

 

 

 

Blue Ridge Council

Camp Old Indian 

Travelers Rest SC 

Summer 2019

 

Contact
Josh Hipps
Council Program Director
Joshua.Hipps@scouting.org
864.420.5342
Traci Bridwell
Program Registrar Support
traci.bridwell@scouting.org
864.372.3823
Blue Ridge Council Service Center
1 Park Plaza
Greenville, South Carolina 29607
Phone: 864-233-8363
When & Where
Week 1
Camp Old Indian

Sunday 06-16-2019 1:00 PM to
Saturday 06-22-2019 8:00 AM
More Information

Week 2
Camp Old Indian

Sunday 06-23-2019 1:00 PM to
Saturday 06-29-2019 8:00 AM
More Information

Week 3
Camp Old Indian

Sunday 06-30-2019 1:00 PM to
Saturday 07-06-2019 8:00 AM
More Information

Week 4
Camp Old Indian

Sunday 07-07-2019 1:00 PM to
Saturday 07-13-2019 8:00 AM
More Information

Week 5
Camp Old Indian

Sunday 07-14-2019 1:00 PM to
Saturday 07-20-2019 8:00 AM
More Information