Chester County Council - Scouts BSA Resident Camp 2022

Starting A Registration
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

Scouts BSA Resident Camp 2022

Event Details

2022 Scouts BSA Camp at Camp Horseshoe

  • Youth Fee: $450 if paid before 4/16/2022 / $495 if 4/16 or later
  • Adult Fee: $250-$300: Each troop gets two leaders at the rate of $250, then for each additional eight (8) Scouts, the leader will pay the lower rate of $250. 
  • Merit Badge class selection will open on APRIL 15, 2022. Fully paid Scouts will be able to select their classes at this time. 
     

 

Contact
When & Where
Week 1
Camp Horseshoe
Sunday 06-26-2022 2:00 PM ET to
Saturday 07-02-2022 6:00 PM ET
Limit One Registration Per Unit
More Information

Week 2
Camp Horseshoe
Sunday 07-03-2022 2:00 PM ET to
Saturday 07-09-2022 6:00 PM ET
Limit One Registration Per Unit
More Information

Week 3
Camp Horseshoe
Sunday 07-10-2022 2:00 PM ET to
Saturday 07-16-2022 6:00 PM ET
Limit One Registration Per Unit
More Information

Week 4
Camp Horseshoe
Sunday 07-17-2022 2:00 PM ET to
Saturday 07-23-2022 6:00 PM ET
Limit One Registration Per Unit
More Information

Week 5
Camp Horseshoe
Sunday 07-24-2022 2:00 PM ET to
Saturday 07-30-2022 6:00 PM ET
Limit One Registration Per Unit
More Information

Week 6
Camp Horseshoe
Sunday 07-31-2022 2:00 PM ET to
Saturday 08-06-2022 6:00 PM ET
Limit One Registration Per Unit
More Information

Week 7
Camp Horseshoe
Sunday 08-07-2022 2:00 PM ET to
Saturday 08-13-2022 6:00 PM ET
Limit One Registration Per Unit
More Information
Attachments