Laurel Highlands Council - 2019 Scouts BSA Resident Camp - Camp Seph Mack

Event Registration pt 1
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

2019 Scouts BSA Resident Camp - Camp Seph Mack

Event Details

Give your troop a summer camp experience they’ll always remember.  Our highly motivated and trained staff offers an outstanding program filled with fun activities, merit badges, and much more!

Camp Seph Mack is located on Yellow Creek Lake near Penn Run, PA. Camp Seph Mack encompasses approximately 200 acres within the boundaries of Yellow Creek State Park and lies along the north shore with almost 4,000 feet of lake frontage. Fully equipped with pavilion shelters, dining hall, running water, cabins, and modern facilities and equipment, Camp Seph Mack has a long history of providing the best in Scout summer camping.

CAMPSITE AVAILABILITY DOES NOT REFLECT SESSION CAPACITY

Campsite Matrix
Contact
When & Where
Week 1
Camp Seph Mack
Sunday 06-23-2019 1:00 PM ET to
Saturday 06-29-2019 10:00 AM ET Past
More Information

Week 2
Camp Seph Mack
Sunday 06-30-2019 1:00 PM ET to
Saturday 07-06-2019 10:00 AM ET Past
More Information

Week 3
Camp Seph Mack
Sunday 07-07-2019 1:00 PM ET to
Saturday 07-13-2019 10:00 AM ET Past
More Information

Week 4
Camp Seph Mack
Sunday 07-14-2019 1:00 PM ET to
Saturday 07-20-2019 10:00 AM ET Past
More Information

Week 5
Camp Seph Mack
Sunday 07-21-2019 1:00 PM ET to
Saturday 07-27-2019 10:00 AM ET Past
More Information