Laurel Highlands Council - 2020 Scouts BSA Resident Camp - Camp Liberty

Event Registration pt 1
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

2020 Scouts BSA Resident Camp - Camp Liberty

Event Details

Join us for adventure in 2020 as we enter the 41st summer camp season at Camp Liberty, Heritage Reservation’s patrol cooking based Scouts BSA resident camp! Located on a peninsula extending out into deep blue Lake Courage, Camp Liberty is the perfect spot to watch the patrol method shine as Scouts work together to prepare and serve all of the camp meals in your campsite. All of the supplies and utensils are furnished through the camp commissary.

Add to this the exciting program we offer - including nearly 60 merit badge offerings, programs like snorkeling, board sailing, standup paddle boarding, chalk ball, and much more - and it makes perfect sense why thousands of Scouts continue to call Camp Liberty their home away from home each and every summer.

CAMPSITE AVAILABILITY DOES NOT REFLECT SESSION CAPACITY

Campsite Matrix
Contact
When & Where
Week 1
Camp Liberty @ Heritage Reservation
Sunday 06-21-2020 1:00 PM ET to
Saturday 06-27-2020 10:00 AM ET
More Information

Week 2
Camp Liberty @ Heritage Reservation
Sunday 06-28-2020 1:00 PM ET to
Saturday 07-04-2020 10:00 AM ET
More Information

Week 3
Camp Liberty @ Heritage Reservation
Sunday 07-05-2020 1:00 PM ET to
Saturday 07-11-2020 10:00 AM ET
More Information

Week 4
Camp Liberty @ Heritage Reservation
Sunday 07-12-2020 1:00 PM ET to
Saturday 07-18-2020 10:00 AM ET
More Information

Week 5
Camp Liberty @ Heritage Reservation
Sunday 07-19-2020 1:00 PM ET to
Saturday 07-25-2020 10:00 AM ET
More Information

Week 6
Camp Liberty @ Heritage Reservation
Sunday 07-26-2020 1:00 PM ET to
Saturday 08-01-2020 10:00 AM ET
More Information