Laurel Highlands Council - 2022 Scouts BSA Resident Camp - Camp Freedom

Starting A Registration
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

2022 Scouts BSA Resident Camp - Camp Freedom

Event Details

Join us for adventure at Camp Freedom, Heritage Reservation’s Scouts BSA resident camp with a dining hall! In a location offering campsites on ridge tops and on waterfronts, Camp Freedom is the perfect place for your troop to camp this summer. A dining hall with a capacity of 400 is responsible for feeding hungry Scouts and Scouters - we'll save you a seat!

Add to that the exciting program we offer - including over 50 merit badge offerings, a first year camper program, the Day Trek older Scout adventure program, and much more - and it makes perfect sense why thousands of Scouts continue to call Camp Freedom their home away from home each and every summer.

 

​​

CAMPSITE AVAILABILITY DOES NOT REFLECT SESSION CAPACITY

Campsite Matrix
Contact
When & Where
Week 1
Camp Freedom @ Heritage Reservation
Sunday 06-19-2022 1:00 PM ET to
Saturday 06-25-2022 10:00 AM ET
Limit One Registration Per Unit
More Information

Week 2
Camp Freedom @ Heritage Reservation
Sunday 06-26-2022 1:00 PM ET to
Saturday 07-02-2022 10:00 AM ET
Limit One Registration Per Unit
More Information

Week 3
Camp Freedom @ Heritage Reservation
Sunday 07-03-2022 1:00 PM ET to
Saturday 07-09-2022 10:00 AM ET
Limit One Registration Per Unit
More Information

Week 4
Camp Freedom @ Heritage Reservation
Sunday 07-10-2022 1:00 PM ET to
Saturday 07-16-2022 10:00 AM ET
Limit One Registration Per Unit
More Information

Week 5
Camp Freedom @ Heritage Reservation
Sunday 07-17-2022 1:00 PM ET to
Saturday 07-23-2022 10:00 AM ET
Limit One Registration Per Unit
More Information

Week 6
Camp Freedom @ Heritage Reservation
Sunday 07-24-2022 1:00 PM ET to
Saturday 07-30-2022 10:00 AM ET
Limit One Registration Per Unit
More Information