Laurel Highlands Council - STEM Adventure Day Camp 2022

Starting A Registration
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

STEM Adventure Day Camp 2022

Event Details

 

CAMP GUYASUTA  STEM ADVENTURE DAY CAMP

Campers are grouped in co-ed squads with children of similar ages. With children from different areas, our campers have the chance to make lifelong friendships. Campers enjoy a full day of age-appropriate activities.

Campers may attend all seven weeks if interested in adventure !!!

 

Activities - ages 6-10 - $235.00

    * Swimming

    * Archery

    * BB Shooting

    * Low Ropes

    * Climbing Wall

    * Creek Hike

    * Sports

    * Bonfire

    * Much More

 

       

Activities - ages 11-14 - $285.00

    * Swimming

    * Archery

    * Low Ropes

    * High Ropes

    * Canoeing

    * Zip lining

    * Mountain Biking

    * Bonfire

    * Sports

    * Creek Hike

    * Much More

 

ALL CAMPERS MUST SEND THE BELOW COMPLETED FORM TO CAMP PRIOR TO JUNE 4, 2022

  * COMPLETED MEDICAL FORM 

  * SIGNED CONSENT FORM

Forms can be 

Faxed to : 412-782-5980

Emailed to: kim.daniher@scouting.org

Mailed to: Camp Guyasuta, 300 23rd Street, Sharpsburg, PA 15215

 

WHAT TO BRING:

* Bag Lunch

* Swim Suit & Towel

* Sunscreen

*Tennis shoe Everyday

* Water bottle

* Camp T-Shirt (provided) - Additional shirts can be purchased for $10.00 when registering online 

 

PLEASE BE SURE TO PUT NAMES 

ON ALL PERSONAL BELONGINGS

Contact
When & Where
Week 1: June 6-10, 2022
Camp Guyasuta
Monday 06-06-2022 9:00 AM ET to
Friday 06-10-2022 4:00 PM ET
More Information

Week 2: June 13-17, 2022
Camp Guyasuta
Monday 06-13-2022 9:00 AM ET to
Friday 06-17-2022 4:00 PM ET
More Information

Week 3: June 20-24, 2022
Camp Guyasuta
Monday 06-20-2022 9:00 AM ET to
Friday 06-24-2022 4:00 PM ET
More Information

Week 4: June 27- July 1, 2022
Camp Guyasuta
Monday 06-27-2022 9:00 AM ET to
Friday 07-01-2022 4:00 PM ET
More Information

Week 5: July 5-8, 2022
Camp Guyasuta
Tuesday 07-05-2022 9:00 AM ET to
Friday 07-08-2022 4:00 PM ET
More Information

Week 6: July 11-15, 2022
Camp Guyasuta
Monday 07-11-2022 9:00 AM ET to
Friday 07-15-2022 4:00 PM ET
More Information

Week 7 July 18-22, 2022
Camp Guyasuta
Monday 07-18-2022 9:00 AM ET to
Friday 07-22-2022 4:00 PM ET
More Information

Week 8 July 25-29, 2022
Camp Guyasuta
Monday 07-25-2022 9:00 AM ET to
Friday 07-29-2022 4:00 PM ET
More Information