Cradle of Liberty Council - 2024 Resica Falls Scouts BSA Resident Camp

Starting A Registration
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.
Access Reports
View reports for registration.

2024 Resica Falls Scouts BSA Resident Camp

Event Details

We are proud to offer a well-rounded program and constantly strive to create an exciting experience for all who attend. Start getting ready for an action-packed and fun-filled week of activities and advancement!

Whether you are a first-year camper or a seasoned veteran, we are committed to meeting your individual needs and expectations. For more information regarding program features, merit badges, and detailed schedules, please review our Program Guide, available in February 2024.

Find us at www.resicafalls.org for more information about Summer Camp or exciting events happening year-round.

For program or logistics questions, contact the Resica Falls Leadership Team at hello@resicafalls.org

Contact
When & Where
Week 4
Resica Falls Scout Reservation
Sunday 07-14-2024 12:30 PM ET to
Saturday 07-20-2024 9:00 AM ET
Limit One Registration Per Unit
More Information

Week 5
Resica Falls Scout Reservation
Sunday 07-21-2024 12:30 PM ET to
Saturday 07-27-2024 9:00 AM ET
Limit One Registration Per Unit
More Information

Week 6
Resica Falls Scout Reservation
Sunday 07-28-2024 12:30 PM ET to
Saturday 08-03-2024 9:00 AM ET
Limit One Registration Per Unit
More Information

Week 1
Resica Falls Scout Reservation
Sunday 06-23-2024 12:30 PM ET to
Saturday 06-29-2024 9:00 AM ET Past
Limit One Registration Per Unit
More Information

Week 2
Resica Falls Scout Reservation
Sunday 06-30-2024 12:30 PM ET to
Saturday 07-06-2024 9:00 AM ET Past
Limit One Registration Per Unit
More Information

Week 3
Resica Falls Scout Reservation
Sunday 07-07-2024 12:30 PM ET to
Saturday 07-13-2024 9:00 AM ET Past
Limit One Registration Per Unit
More Information