Bucktail Council - The Haunt at Camp Mountain Run

Starting A Registration
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

The Haunt at Camp Mountain Run

Event Details

Ready for some bone-chilling, hair-raising, and blood-curdling FUN?  Bring some friends to the Haunt on the last three weekends of October for a thrilling experience that you won't forget!

New for this year!!  Your can pre-order and pre-pay for tickets on our reservation site.  You can also upgrade your ticket so that you don't have to wait in line when you arrive!  Just select upgrade to "VIP Ghost Pass" and your arrival time for the evening that you will be going.

For an additional charge of $5, we will  be offering an Escape Room.

All proceeds for the Haunt will benefit Camp Mountain Run, Bucktail Council, BSA and Crew 509.

Friday, October 16; Saturday, October 17 (pre-registration will end at 1pm on Friday, October 16th;  walkins are still welcome!)
Friday, October 23; Saturday, October 24 (pre-registration will end at 1pm on Friday, October 23rd;  walkins are still welcome!)
Friday, October 30; Saturday, October 31 (pre-registration will end at 1pm on Friday, October 30th; walkins are still welcome!)

All dates will be from 7pm - 10:30pm?

Camp Mountain Run is located at 4980 Mountain Run Rd, Penfield, PA 15849.

Contact
When & Where
The Haunt - Friday, Oct 16
Camp Mountain Run
Friday 10-16-2020 7:00 PM ET to 10:00 PM ET Past
More Information

The Haunt - Sat, Oct 17
Camp Mountain Run
Saturday 10-17-2020 7:00 PM ET to 10:00 PM ET Past
More Information

The Haunt - Fri, Oct 23
Camp Mountain Run
Friday 10-23-2020 7:00 PM ET to 10:00 PM ET Past
More Information

The Haunt - Sat, Oct 24
Camp Mountain Run
Saturday 10-24-2020 7:00 PM ET to 10:00 PM ET Past
More Information

The Haunt - Fri, Oct 30
Camp Mountain Run
Friday 10-30-2020 7:00 PM ET to 10:00 PM ET Past
More Information

The Haunt - Sat, Oct 31
Camp Mountain Run
Saturday 10-31-2020 7:00 PM ET to 10:00 PM ET Past
More Information
Attachments