Moraine Trails Council - 2022 Merit Badge Day Program

Starting A Registration
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

2022 Merit Badge Day Program

Event Details

Purpose:    
The Moraine Trails Council, BSA is offering one day merit badge classes during June and July for Scouts who cannot attend summer camp or those scouts extra motivated to earn more badges.

There will also be a one day “first year scout” program to help newly crossed Webelos with some Tenderfoot through First Class advancement requirements. 

Cost:            $25 per Merit Badge and First Year Scout Day.

Location:     Camp Bucoco, 150 Bucoco Lane, Slippery Rock, PA.

Time:            Arrive by 9:00 AM; depart promptly at 4:30 PM.

Bring:           Bag lunch, notebook, pen or pencil. activity uniform (scout shorts and scout t-shirt, hiking boots), and rain gear.

Provided:     Bottled water, merit badge class supplies and equipment.

Contact
When & Where
Aviation
Camp Bucoco
Monday 06-13-2022 9:00 AM ET to 4:30 PM ET
More Information

First Aid
Camp Bucoco
Tuesday 06-14-2022 9:00 AM ET to 4:30 PM ET
More Information

First Year Scout - Advancements
Camp Bucoco
Thursday 06-23-2022 9:00 AM ET to 4:30 PM ET
More Information

Forestry
Camp Bucoco
Friday 06-24-2022 9:00 AM ET to 4:30 PM ET
More Information

Citizenship in Society
Camp Bucoco
Monday 06-27-2022 9:00 AM ET to 4:30 PM ET
More Information

Indian Lore
Camp Bucoco
Tuesday 06-28-2022 9:00 AM ET to 4:30 PM ET
More Information

Geocaching
Camp Bucoco
Wednesday 06-29-2022 9:00 AM ET to 4:30 PM ET
More Information

Soil & Water Conservation
Camp Bucoco
Tuesday 07-12-2022 9:00 AM ET to 4:30 PM ET
More Information

Welding
Camp Bucoco
Wednesday 07-13-2022 9:00 AM ET to 4:30 PM ET
More Information

Scouting Heritage / Stamp Collecting
Camp Bucoco
Thursday 07-14-2022 9:00 AM ET to 4:30 PM ET
More Information

Emergency Preparedness
Camp Bucoco
Friday 07-15-2022 9:00 AM ET to 4:30 PM ET
More Information

Robotics
Camp Bucoco
Monday 07-18-2022 9:00 AM ET to 4:30 PM ET
More Information

Environmental Science
Camp Bucoco
Tuesday 07-19-2022 9:00 AM ET to 4:30 PM ET
More Information

Music / Fingerprinting
Camp Bucoco
Wednesday 07-20-2022 9:00 AM ET to 4:30 PM ET
More Information

Citizenship in Society
Camp Bucoco
Thursday 07-21-2022 9:00 AM ET to 4:30 PM ET
More Information

Programming
Camp Bucoco
Friday 07-22-2022 9:00 AM ET to 4:30 PM ET
More Information