Last Frontier Council - Kerr Scout Ranch at Slippery Falls Summer Camp

Starting A Registration
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

Kerr Scout Ranch at Slippery Falls Summer Camp

Event Details

 

Located near Tishomingo in south-central Oklahoma, Kerr Scout Ranch at Slippery Falls hosts summer camp for Troops and Crews each summer. Camp program offers many merit badges and activities with two dining halls and many up-to-date amenities. Enjoy a week in the shade of our oak trees and the pristine, spring-fed waters of Pennington Creek.

FEES & DATES

SIGN UP

CAMPSITES

LEADER INFORMATION & FORMS

PROGRAMS

     FRONTIERSMAN PROGRAM

     MAVERICK CAMPERS

     MERIT BADGES & PROGRAM AREAS

     CAMP-WIDE ACTIVITIES

STAFF

CAMP HISTORY


Follow us on Facebook!


Contact us:

Last Frontier Council
405-840-1114

Camp Director: Dr. Bob Spinks
405-394-1842
bobspin2@gmail.com

Camp Registrar: Kathy Zabloudil
405-840-1114
kathy.zabloudil@scouting.org

Contact
When & Where
Week 1
Kerr Scout Ranch at Slippery Falls
Sunday 06-05-2022 1:00 PM CT to
Saturday 06-11-2022 10:00 AM CT Past
Limit One Registration Per Unit
More Information

Week 2
Kerr Scout Ranch at Slippery Falls
Sunday 06-12-2022 1:00 PM CT to
Saturday 06-18-2022 10:00 AM CT Past
Limit One Registration Per Unit
More Information

Week 3
Kerr Scout Ranch at Slippery Falls
Sunday 06-19-2022 1:00 PM CT to
Saturday 06-25-2022 10:00 AM CT Past
Limit One Registration Per Unit
More Information

Week 4
Kerr Scout Ranch at Slippery Falls
Sunday 06-26-2022 1:00 PM CT to
Saturday 07-02-2022 10:00 AM CT Past
Limit One Registration Per Unit
More Information

Week 5
Kerr Scout Ranch at Slippery Falls
Sunday 07-03-2022 1:00 PM CT to
Saturday 07-09-2022 10:00 AM CT
Limit One Registration Per Unit
More Information

Week 6
Kerr Scout Ranch at Slippery Falls
Sunday 07-10-2022 1:00 PM CT to
Saturday 07-16-2022 10:00 AM CT
Limit One Registration Per Unit
More Information