Last Frontier Council - Eagle District Eagle Boards of Review 2022

Starting A Registration
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

Eagle District Eagle Boards of Review 2022

Event Details

The District Eagle Board of Review is first step in getting a Eagle Service Project approved and the final step for young men and women to earn the Eagle Scout Rank. Scouts will need to schedule an appointment for a project review or their Eagle Board of Review. Appointments must be scheduled with the Eagle District Eagle Board Chairman at least two weeks in advance for all Eagle Scout Service Projects Approvals or Final Boards of Review

Contact
When & Where
February Eagle District Eagle Board of Review
Gaylord Scout Center
Wednesday 02-16-2022 6:00 PM CT to 8:00 PM CT
More Information

March Eagle District Eagle Board of Review
Gaylord Scout Center
Wednesday 03-16-2022 6:00 PM CT to 8:00 PM CT
More Information

April Eagle District Eagle Board of Review
Gaylord Scout Center
Wednesday 04-20-2022 6:00 PM CT to 8:00 PM CT
More Information

May Eagle District Eagle Board of Review
Gaylord Scout Center
Wednesday 05-18-2022 6:00 PM CT to 8:00 PM CT
More Information

June Eagle District Eagle Board of Review
Gaylord Scout Center
Wednesday 06-15-2022 6:00 PM CT to 8:00 PM CT
More Information

July Eagle District Eagle Board of Review
Gaylord Scout Center
Wednesday 07-20-2022 6:30 PM CT to 8:00 PM CT
More Information

August Eagle District Eagle Board of Review
Gaylord Scout Center
Wednesday 08-17-2022 6:00 PM CT to 8:00 PM CT
More Information

September Eagle District Eagle Board of Review
Gaylord Scout Center
Wednesday 09-21-2022 6:00 PM CT to 8:00 PM CT
More Information

October Eagle District Eagle Board of Review
Gaylord Scout Center
Wednesday 10-19-2022 6:30 PM CT to 8:00 PM CT
More Information

November Eagle District Eagle Board of Review
Gaylord Scout Center
Wednesday 11-16-2022 6:30 PM CT to 8:00 PM CT
More Information

January Eagle District Eagle Board of Review
Gaylord Scout Center
Wednesday 01-19-2022 6:00 PM CT to 8:00 PM CT Past
More Information

December Eagle District Eagle Board of Review
Gaylord Scout Center
Wednesday 12-21-2022 6:00 PM CT to 8:00 PM CT
More Information