Muskingum Valley Council - 2018 Boy Scout Summer Camp

2018 Boy Scout Summer Camp

Event Details

Join Dominic and the staff for another great summer at MVSR.  Come prepared for our Wild! Wild! West! theme.   there will be plenty of opportunity for ten gallon hats and spurs.

Reserve a site today - just $75.00


Dominic Lehman
Camp Director
darthtaco1@gmail.com
937-417-7959
Jeff Pickett
Summer Camp Staff Advisor
jeffery.pickett@scouting.org
Scouting Resource Center
734 Moorehead Ave
Zanesville, Ohio 43701
Phone: 740-453-0571


Attachments
When & Where
Multiple sessions to choose from

Week 1

Sunday 06-17-2018 2:00 PM to
Saturday 06-23-2018 11:00 AM
Muskingum Valley Scout Reservation
Map this session
Coords: 40.1985913, -81.8570203
16905 County Road 271
Coshocton, Ohio 43812

Week 2

Sunday 06-24-2018 2:00 PM to
Saturday 06-30-2018 11:00 AM
Muskingum Valley Scout Reservation
Map this session
Coords: 40.1985913, -81.8570203
16905 County Road 271
Coshocton, Ohio 43812

Week 3 LDS

Monday 07-02-2018 7:00 AM to
Saturday 07-07-2018 11:00 AM
Muskingum Valley Scout Reservation
Map this session
Coords: 40.1985913, -81.8570203
16905 County Road 271
Coshocton, Ohio 43812

Week 4

Sunday 07-08-2018 2:00 PM to
Saturday 07-14-2018 11:00 AM
Muskingum Valley Scout Reservation
Map this session
Coords: 40.1985913, -81.8570203
16905 County Road 271
Coshocton, Ohio 43812

Week 5

Sunday 07-15-2018 2:00 PM to
Saturday 07-21-2018 11:00 AM
Muskingum Valley Scout Reservation
Map this session
Coords: 40.1985913, -81.8570203
16905 County Road 271
Coshocton, Ohio 43812