Muskingum Valley Council - 2018 Boy Scout Summer Camp

Event Registration pt 1
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

2018 Boy Scout Summer Camp

Event Details

Join Dominic and the staff for another great summer at MVSR.  Come prepared for our Wild! Wild! West! theme.   there will be plenty of opportunity for ten gallon hats and spurs.

Reserve a site today - just $75.00

Contact
Dominic Lehman
Camp Director
darthtaco1@gmail.com
937-417-7959
Jeff Pickett
Summer Camp Staff Advisor
jeffery.pickett@scouting.org
Scouting Resource Center
734 Moorehead Ave
Zanesville, Ohio 43701
Phone: 740-453-0571
When & Where
Week 1
Muskingum Valley Scout Reservation
Sunday 06-17-2018 2:00 PM ET to
Saturday 06-23-2018 11:00 AM ET Past
More Information

Week 2
Muskingum Valley Scout Reservation
Sunday 06-24-2018 2:00 PM ET to
Saturday 06-30-2018 11:00 AM ET Past
More Information

Week 3 LDS
Muskingum Valley Scout Reservation
Monday 07-02-2018 7:00 AM ET to
Saturday 07-07-2018 11:00 AM ET Past
More Information

Week 4
Muskingum Valley Scout Reservation
Sunday 07-08-2018 2:00 PM ET to
Saturday 07-14-2018 11:00 AM ET Past
More Information

Week 5
Muskingum Valley Scout Reservation
Sunday 07-15-2018 2:00 PM ET to
Saturday 07-21-2018 11:00 AM ET Past
More Information