Pathway to Adventure Council - Nap-Sack Care Package

Starting A Registration
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

Nap-Sack Care Package **CANCELLED**

Event Details

NAP-SACK
The perfect (and easy!) way to surprise your Scout with a special care package!

 

Available in limited quantities, the Nap-Sack is a draw-string backpack care package filled with some treats that your scout is going to love!

Candy
Chips & Pretzels
Cookies
Fruit Snacks
FREE Slushie coupon
FREE Ice Cream Bar coupon

Will also include:
Napowan Slushie Mug
A deck of playing cards
A pre-stamped Postcard to send a note home from camp – likely thanking you for their Nap-Sack!

 

You can even include a personalized note to your Scout!

A wonderful way for Parents or Grandparents to send their love

 

Price = $29 ($38 retail value)         

Orders close the Sunday before your Scout's week at camp.

 

MAKE SURE YOU REGISTER FOR THE CORRECT SESSION THAT YOUR SCOUT IS ATTENDING - CHECK THE DATES NEXT TO THE REGISTER BUTTONS

 

**All Nap-Sack snacks are nut free, such as Rice Krispy Treats, Oreos, Fruit Snacks, Rold Gold Pretzels, Skittles, Starburst, Airheads, Charleston Chews, and/or Cheetos. Sorry, we can not accept special requests. 

**Unit leaders will receive notification when a Nap-Sack is available for pick-up in our trading post.

 

Questions?  Contact Justin.Feld@Scouting.org

Contact
When & Where
Scouts BSA - Session V
Camp Napowan
Sunday 07-12-2020 12:00 AM CT to
Saturday 07-18-2020 11:59 PM CT
More Information

Scouts BSA - Session VI
Camp Napowan
Sunday 07-19-2020 12:00 AM CT to
Saturday 07-25-2020 11:59 PM CT
More Information

Scouts BSA - Session I
Camp Napowan
Sunday 06-14-2020 12:00 AM CT to
Saturday 06-20-2020 7:00 PM CT Past
More Information

Scouts BSA - Session II
Camp Napowan
Sunday 06-21-2020 12:00 AM CT to
Saturday 06-27-2020 11:59 PM CT Past
More Information

Scouts BSA - Session III
Camp Napowan
Sunday 06-28-2020 12:00 AM CT to
Saturday 07-04-2020 11:59 PM CT
More Information

Webelos Resident Camp
Camp Napowan
Sunday 06-28-2020 12:00 AM CT to
Wednesday 07-01-2020 11:59 PM CT Past
More Information

Scouts BSA - Session IV
Camp Napowan
Sunday 07-05-2020 12:00 AM CT to
Saturday 07-11-2020 11:59 PM CT
More Information