Pathway to Adventure Council - Family Camp at Camp Betz

Starting A Registration
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

Family Camp at Camp Betz

Event Details


 

 

View the 2022 Participant Guide here!

 

To learn more about Family Camp at Camp Frank S. Betz, click here

For Camping Resource, such as forms, click here

For BSA Medical Form, click here

For Campership application, click here


For other Cub Scout Summer Opportunities:
Cub Scout Day Camps
Cub Scout and Webelos Resident Camp at Owasippe Scout Reservation
Reneker Family Camp at Owasippe Scout Reservation

Contact
When & Where
Session I
Camp Frank S Betz
Friday 07-08-2022 4:00 PM CT to
Sunday 07-10-2022 10:45 AM CT
More Information

Session II
Camp Frank S Betz
Friday 07-15-2022 4:00 PM CT to
Sunday 07-17-2022 10:45 AM CT
More Information

Session III
Camp Frank S Betz
Friday 07-22-2022 4:00 PM CT to
Sunday 07-24-2022 10:45 AM CT
More Information

Session IV
Camp Frank S Betz
Friday 07-29-2022 4:00 PM CT to
Sunday 07-31-2022 10:45 AM CT
More Information

Session V
Camp Frank S Betz
Friday 08-05-2022 4:00 PM CT to
Sunday 08-07-2022 10:45 AM CT
More Information