Pathway to Adventure Council - Owasippe Lodge Ordeal & Brotherhood Candidate Summer Camp Registration

Event Registration pt 1
How to start a new registration.

Owasippe Lodge Ordeal & Brotherhood Candidate Summer Camp Registration

Event Details


THIS REGISTRATION  IS ONLY FOR MEMBERS OF OWASIPPE LODGE PLANNING TO COMPLETE THEIR ORDEAL OR BROTHERHOOD AT OWASIPPE SCOUT RESERVATION DURING SUMMER CAMP 2018

 


Ordeal Candidates: 
Each candidate should bring with them a ground cloth or tarp, sleeping bag, work clothes, poncho or rain gear, complete Scout uniform, toiletries and any neccessary medications. Inductions fees include National dues for 2018, Ordeal Sash, OA Handbook and Lodge Flap.

Brotherhood Candidates:
Each candidate should bring to camp a completed certification form from your chapter or the lodge and must be a dues paid member for 2018 (You can pay your dues in this registration). Induction fees include Brotherhood Sash. 

Contact
Ted Kumzi
Owasippe Lodge Adviser
tkumzi@sbcglobal.net
Justin Feld
Internet Registration Support
Justin.Feld@Scouting.org
312-421-8800 x 315
Steve Fossett Center for Scouting
1218 W. Adams Street
Chicago, Illinois 60607
Phone: 312.421.8800
When & Where
Session 1
Owasippe Scout Reservation
Sunday 06-24-2018 12:00 AM to
Saturday 06-30-2018 11:59 PM Past
More Information

Session 2
Owasippe Scout Reservation
Sunday 07-01-2018 12:00 AM to
Saturday 07-07-2018 11:59 PM Past
More Information

Session 3
Owasippe Scout Reservation
Sunday 07-08-2018 12:00 AM to
Saturday 07-14-2018 11:59 PM Past
More Information

Session 4
Owasippe Scout Reservation
Sunday 07-15-2018 12:00 AM to
Saturday 07-21-2018 11:59 PM Past
More Information

Session 5
Owasippe Scout Reservation
Sunday 07-22-2018 12:00 AM to
Saturday 07-28-2018 11:59 PM Past
More Information

Session 6
Owasippe Scout Reservation
Sunday 07-29-2018 12:00 AM to
Saturday 08-04-2018 11:59 PM Past
More Information