Great Trail Council - Scouts BSA Online Merit Badges

Starting A Registration
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

Scouts BSA Online Merit Badges

Event Details

Join us this Summer for Summer Camp in a Box, Sign up here: https://scoutingevent.com/433-cybertoc2020

Summer Camp in a Box Program Flyer

Contact
When & Where
Digital Technology Online
Great Trail Council
Thursday 03-26-2020 6:00 PM ET to 7:30 PM ET Past
More Information

Crime Prevention
Great Trail Council
Sunday 03-29-2020 6:00 PM ET to 7:30 PM ET Past
More Information

Sports Online: 2 Dates 3/30 & 4/6
Great Trail Council
Monday 03-30-2020 11:00 AM ET to 11:30 AM ET Past
More Information

First Aid Online: 2 days 3/30 & 4/6
Great Trail Council
Monday 03-30-2020 3:00 PM ET to 4:30 PM ET Past
More Information

Citizenship in the Nation Online. 2 dates: 3/30, 4/6
Great Trail Council
Monday 03-30-2020 6:00 PM ET to 7:30 PM ET Past
More Information

Home Repairs Online
Great Trail Council
Monday 03-30-2020 6:00 PM ET to 6:30 PM ET Past
More Information

Communications Online 5 Days: 3/30, 4/6, 4/13, 4/20, 4/27
Great Trail Council
Monday 03-30-2020 7:45 PM ET to 8:45 PM ET Past
More Information

Scouting Heritage 2 days: 3/31 & 4/7
Great Trail Council
Tuesday 03-31-2020 11:00 AM ET to 11:30 AM ET Past
More Information

Music Online: 2 Days 3/31, 4/7
Great Trail Council
Tuesday 03-31-2020 11:30 AM ET to 12:00 PM ET Past
More Information

Emergency Preparedness Online. 3 Dates: 3/31, 4/7, 4/14
Great Trail Council
Tuesday 03-31-2020 6:30 PM ET to 7:30 PM ET Past
More Information

Citizenship in the Community Online: 2 Days 4/1 & 4/7
Great Trail Council
Wednesday 04-01-2020 11:00 AM ET to 11:45 AM ET Past
More Information

Citizenship in the Nation Online 2 days 4/2 & 4/8
Great Trail Council
Thursday 04-02-2020 11:00 AM ET to 11:45 AM ET Past
More Information

Reading Online: 2 Days 4/2 and 4/16
Great Trail Council
Thursday 04-02-2020 2:00 PM ET to 3:30 PM ET Past
More Information

Citizenship in the World: 2 days 4/3 & 4/9
Great Trail Council
Friday 04-03-2020 11:00 AM ET to 11:45 AM ET Past
More Information

Family Life Online 3 Days: 4/5, 4/19, 4/26
Great Trail Council
Sunday 04-05-2020 3:00 PM ET to
Monday 04-06-2020 3:45 PM ET Past
More Information

Family Life Online
Great Trail Council
Monday 04-06-2020 5:00 PM ET to 7:00 PM ET Past
More Information

Citizenship in the Nation Online. 2 dates: 4/8, 4/15
Great Trail Council
Wednesday 04-08-2020 7:00 PM ET to 9:00 PM ET Past
More Information

Stamp Collecting Online 4/15
Great Trail Council
Wednesday 04-15-2020 4:00 PM ET to 5:15 PM ET Past
More Information

Stamp Collecting Online 4/17
Great Trail Council
Friday 04-17-2020 4:00 PM ET to 5:15 PM ET Past
More Information

Stamp Collecting Online 4/20
Great Trail Council
Monday 04-20-2020 4:00 PM ET to 5:15 PM ET Past
More Information

Citizenship in the Nation Online 2 days 4/21 & 4/28
Great Trail Council
Tuesday 04-21-2020 7:00 PM ET to 8:30 PM ET Past
More Information

Stamp Collecting Online 4/22
Great Trail Council
Wednesday 04-22-2020 4:00 PM ET to 5:15 PM ET Past
More Information

Stamp Collecting Online 4/24
Great Trail Council
Friday 04-24-2020 4:00 PM ET to 5:15 PM ET Past
More Information

Citizenship in the Nation Online 2 days 4/30 & 5/7
Great Trail Council
Thursday 04-30-2020 4:00 PM ET to 5:30 PM ET Past
More Information

Stamp Collecting Online 4/30
Great Trail Council
Thursday 04-30-2020 4:00 PM ET to 5:30 PM ET Past
More Information

Citizenship in the Nation Online 2 days 5/4 & 5/11
Great Trail Council
Monday 05-04-2020 3:00 PM ET to 3:45 PM ET Past
More Information

Citizenship in the World Online 2 days 5/4 & 5/11
Great Trail Council
Monday 05-04-2020 4:00 PM ET to 4:45 PM ET Past
More Information

Stamp Collecting
Great Trail Council
Thursday 05-07-2020 4:00 PM ET to 5:30 PM ET Past
More Information

Stamp Collecting
Great Trail Council
Thursday 05-21-2020 4:00 PM ET to 5:30 PM ET Past
More Information

Stamp Collecting
Great Trail Council
Thursday 05-28-2020 4:00 PM ET to 5:30 PM ET Past
More Information

Stamp Collecting
Great Trail Council
Thursday 06-11-2020 4:00 PM ET to 5:30 PM ET Past
More Information