Northern Lights Council - 2022 Wilderness Winter Camp

Starting A Registration
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

2022 Wilderness Winter Camp

Event Details

If you would like to sign up for Winter Camp please click here.

 

 

 

January 7-9
January 14-16 (Food Service)
January 21-23
January 28-30 (Food Service)
February 4-6
February 11-12
February 18-19 ROMP (Food Service)
February 25-27
March 4-6 (Polar Cub) (Food Service)

Food Weekends
Price Includes cabin/building, food, skis and snowshoes
Cabins 1-9- $300 (Max people 6)
Cabins 10-12- $375 (max people 10)
Fox Building - $500 (max people 20)
Nature Lodge Upstairs $600 (max people 25)
Nature Lodge Downstairs $600 (max people 25)

Non Food Weekends
Price includes ski and snowshoes
Cabins 1-9- $150 (max people 6)
Cabin 10-12- $180 (max people 10)
Fox Building - $250 (max people 20)
Nature Lodge Upstairs- $300 (max people 25)
Nature Lodge Downstairs- $300 (max people 25)

ROMP & Polar Cub Weekends

Saturday Only $25 per person includes 3 meals and a Patch

 

 

 

 

 

Contact
When & Where
Session One
Camp Wilderness
Friday 01-07-2022 7:00 PM CT to
Sunday 01-09-2022 9:00 AM CT
More Information

Session 2 Food Service weekend
Camp Wilderness
Friday 01-14-2022 7:00 PM CT to
Sunday 01-16-2022 9:00 AM CT
More Information

Session Three
Camp Wilderness
Friday 01-21-2022 7:00 PM CT to
Sunday 01-23-2022 9:00 AM CT
More Information

Session 4 Food Service weekend
Camp Wilderness
Friday 01-28-2022 7:00 PM CT to
Sunday 01-30-2022 9:00 AM CT
More Information

Session 5
Camp Wilderness
Friday 02-04-2022 7:00 PM CT to
Sunday 02-06-2022 9:00 AM CT
More Information

Session 6
Camp Wilderness
Friday 02-11-2022 7:00 PM CT to
Sunday 02-13-2022 9:00 AM CT
More Information

ROMP Weekend
Camp Wilderness
Friday 02-18-2022 7:00 AM CT to
Sunday 02-20-2022 9:00 PM CT
More Information

Session 8
Camp Wilderness
Friday 02-25-2022 7:00 PM CT to
Sunday 02-27-2022 9:00 AM CT
More Information

Polar Cub Weekend
Camp Wilderness
Friday 03-04-2022 7:00 PM CT to
Sunday 03-06-2022 9:00 AM CT
More Information