Northern Lights Council - 2021 Wilderness Winter Camp

Starting A Registration
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

2021 Wilderness Winter Camp **CANCELLED**

Event Details

If you would like to sign up for Winter Camp please click here.

 

 

Contact
When & Where
Session Four
Camp Wilderness
Friday 03-12-2021 7:00 PM CT to
Sunday 03-14-2021 9:00 AM CT
More Information

Session One
Camp Wilderness
Friday 01-01-2021 7:00 PM CT to
Sunday 01-03-2021 9:00 AM CT Past
More Information

Romp Weekend
Camp Wilderness
Friday 01-29-2021 7:00 PM CT to
Sunday 01-31-2021 9:00 AM CT Past
More Information

Session Three
Camp Wilderness
Friday 02-12-2021 7:00 PM CT to
Sunday 02-14-2021 9:00 AM CT Past
More Information

Session Two
Camp Wilderness
Friday 02-19-2021 7:00 PM CT to
Sunday 02-21-2021 9:00 AM CT Past
More Information

Polar Cub Weekend
Camp Wilderness
Friday 02-26-2021 7:00 PM CT to
Sunday 02-28-2021 9:00 AM CT Past
More Information