Northern Lights Council - 2020 Camp Wilderness Cub Adventure Camp

Event Registration pt 1
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

2020 Camp Wilderness Cub Adventure Camp

Event Details

 


Its time to saddle up and head to the wild wild west for a four day, three night Cub Adventure Camp! 

Join in on the theme by dressing up as a wild west character, participate in old west games at the Raging Rodeo Roundup, and enjoy a Chuck Wagon dinner! 

Your young cowboys and cowgirls will also test their skills with BB guns, archery, swimming, canoeing, crafts, games, and fishing! 
This is one rodeo you and your Scout won’t want to miss!

Butler Wilderness Outpost

  • Session 1 July 6-9
  • Session 2 July 10-13
  • Session 3 July 13-16
  • Session 4 July 17-20 (New Dates)
  • Session 5 July 20-23 (New Dates)

 

Popcorn Vouchers

To redeem your certificate, please email Emilie Frenzel at emilie.frenzel@scouting.org your Scout’s name and voucher number.

Contact
When & Where
Session One
Butler Wilderness Outpost
Monday 06-15-2020 1:00 PM CT to
Thursday 06-18-2020 9:00 AM CT
More Information

Session Two
Butler Wilderness Outpost
Friday 06-19-2020 1:00 PM CT to
Monday 06-22-2020 9:00 AM CT
More Information

Session Three
Butler Wilderness Outpost
Monday 06-22-2020 1:00 PM CT to
Thursday 06-25-2020 9:00 AM CT
More Information

Session Four
Butler Wilderness Outpost
Friday 06-26-2020 1:00 PM CT to
Monday 06-29-2020 9:00 AM CT
More Information

Session Five
Butler Wilderness Outpost
Monday 07-06-2020 1:00 PM CT to
Thursday 07-09-2020 9:00 AM CT
More Information

Week Six
Butler Wilderness Outpost
Friday 07-10-2020 1:00 PM CT to
Monday 07-13-2020 9:00 AM CT
More Information

Session Seven
Butler Wilderness Outpost
Monday 07-13-2020 1:00 PM CT to
Thursday 07-16-2020 9:00 AM CT
More Information

New Session Four
Butler Wilderness Outpost
Friday 07-17-2020 1:00 PM CT to
Monday 07-20-2020 9:00 AM CT
More Information

New Session Five
Butler Wilderness Outpost
Monday 07-20-2020 1:00 PM CT to
Thursday 07-23-2020 9:00 AM CT
More Information