Northern Lights Council - Camp Wilderness Cub Resident Camp

Event Registration pt 1
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

Camp Wilderness Cub Resident Camp

Event Details

Join us for a themed cub resident camp this summer! Youth parents and leaders will have the opportunity to enjoy an outdoor overnight camping experience and spend quality time together without the distractions of everyday life. We will enjoy archery, swimming, and offer opportunities to advance in the Cub Scout Program!

Contact
When & Where
Session One
Butler Wilderness Outpost
Wednesday 06-19-2019 1:00 PM CT to
Saturday 06-22-2019 9:00 AM CT Past
More Information

Session Two
Butler Wilderness Outpost
Sunday 06-23-2019 1:00 PM CT to
Wednesday 06-26-2019 9:00 AM CT Past
More Information

Session Three
Butler Wilderness Outpost
Wednesday 06-26-2019 1:00 PM CT to
Saturday 06-29-2019 9:00 AM CT Past
More Information

Session Four
Butler Wilderness Outpost
Sunday 07-07-2019 1:00 PM CT to
Wednesday 07-10-2019 9:00 AM CT Past
More Information

Session Five
Butler Wilderness Outpost
Wednesday 07-10-2019 1:00 PM CT to
Saturday 07-13-2019 9:00 AM CT Past
More Information

Session Six
Butler Wilderness Outpost
Sunday 07-14-2019 1:00 PM CT to
Wednesday 07-17-2019 9:00 AM CT Past
More Information

Session Seven
Butler Wilderness Outpost
Sunday 07-21-2019 1:00 PM CT to
Wednesday 07-24-2019 9:00 AM CT
More Information

Session Eight
Butler Wilderness Outpost
Wednesday 07-24-2019 1:00 PM CT to
Saturday 07-27-2019 9:00 AM CT
More Information
Attachments