Twin Rivers Council - Rotary Scout Reservation Summer 2021

Starting A Registration
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

Rotary Scout Reservation Summer 2021

Event Details

Where Summer Adventures Begin!

Welcome to Rotary Scout Reservation, a 1,300 acre wilderness adventure area in Upstate New York.  RSR is owned and operated by the Twin Rivers Council, BSA, and offers five weeks of Boy Scout summer camp programs and year round cabin and campsite rentals.

The experienced staff members at Rotary Scout Reservation are trained to provide the most exciting, high quality outdoor program for Scouts.  Highlights include:

•Climbing and Rappelling

•Sailing and Canoeing

•Kayaking

•Shotgun and Rifle Shooting

•COPE high ropes course

•Wilderness Survival, Geocaching and Scoutcraft skills

•Handicrafts

•Archery

•Ecology and Conservation

Are you ready for the adventure?  We look forward to seeing you at camp!

Campsite Matrix
Program Description
Contact
When & Where
Session 6
Rotary Scout Reservation
Sunday 08-08-2021 1:00 PM ET to
Saturday 08-14-2021 10:00 AM ET
More Information

Session 1
Rotary Scout Reservation
Sunday 07-04-2021 1:00 PM ET to
Saturday 07-10-2021 10:00 AM ET Past
More Information

Session 2
Rotary Scout Reservation
Sunday 07-11-2021 1:00 PM ET to
Saturday 07-17-2021 10:00 AM ET Past
More Information

Session 3
Rotary Scout Reservation
Sunday 07-18-2021 1:00 PM ET to
Saturday 07-24-2021 10:00 AM ET Past
More Information

Session 4
Rotary Scout Reservation
Sunday 07-25-2021 1:00 PM ET to
Saturday 07-31-2021 10:00 AM ET
More Information