Patriots' Path Council - 2021 Philmont 904935 or 900935

Starting A Registration
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

2021 Philmont 904935 or 900935

Event Details

2021 Philmont Application/Deposit

Please see your individual crew advisor for registration instructions and date selection.

If you currently not assigned a crew and would like to register on an individual provisional basis, please e-mail chiefwatchu@watchu.org for vacancies.

Please reference the 2021 Crew Member Guide for more information.

 

Contact
When & Where
626
Philmont Scout Ranch
Thursday 06-24-2021 12:00 AM ET to
Thursday 07-08-2021 11:59 PM ET
More Information

701
Philmont Scout Ranch
Tuesday 06-29-2021 12:00 AM ET to
Tuesday 07-13-2021 11:59 PM ET
More Information

702
Philmont Scout Ranch
Wednesday 06-30-2021 12:00 AM ET to
Wednesday 07-14-2021 11:59 PM ET
More Information

715
Philmont Scout Ranch
Tuesday 07-13-2021 12:00 AM ET to
Tuesday 07-27-2021 11:59 PM ET
More Information

716
Philmont Scout Ranch
Wednesday 07-14-2021 12:00 AM ET to
Wednesday 07-28-2021 11:59 PM ET
More Information

717
Philmont Scout Ranch
Thursday 07-15-2021 12:00 AM ET to
Thursday 07-29-2021 11:59 PM ET
More Information

724
Philmont Scout Ranch
Thursday 07-22-2021 12:00 AM ET to
Thursday 08-05-2021 11:59 PM ET
More Information