Patriots' Path Council - 2019 Regional Day Camp

Event Registration pt 1
How to start a new registration.
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

2019 Regional Day Camp

Event Details

Patriots’ Path Council is proud to offer regional summer day camp for ALL boys and girls, Scouts and non-Scouts, entering grades 2-5 in the fall. Tigers are welcome to join with a legal guardian.

Regional Day Camps will move every two weeks, staying in the Edison, Mountainside, and Somerset areas. Camp operates Monday through Friday 8:30 am – 4:30 pm. Early drop-off/late pick-up is available for a nominal fee.

Regional Day Camps offer outstanding activities for a full week of fun, learning and adventure. Campers are divided into small, well-supervised groups. Boys and girls are placed in same-gender Cub Scout dens.

The camp staff is fully trained and background checked and there is an on-site, state certified, EMT or RN.

 

Orientation, while not mandatory, is highly recommended for new and returning camper parents. Orientation will take place 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm following the schedule below. Please bring your completed forms with you.

Somerset Area: July 3 & July 11, 2019

Edison Area: July 18 & July 25, 2019

Mountainside Area: August 1 & August 8, 2019

 

Advancement Opportunities - In addition to all of the summer fun, camp is a place where Cub Scouts can work on advancement requirements for their next rank.

Contact
Bridget Capen
Registration Contact
bridget.capen@scouting.org
973-765-9322
Patriots' Path Council
1 Saddle Rd
Cedar Knolls, New Jersey 07927
Phone: 973-765-9322
When & Where
Somerset I
Somerset Area

Monday 07-08-2019 8:30 AM to
Friday 07-12-2019 4:30 PM

Somerset II
Somerset Area

Monday 07-15-2019 8:30 AM to
Friday 07-19-2019 4:30 PM

Edison I
Edison Area

Monday 07-22-2019 8:30 AM to
Friday 07-26-2019 4:30 PM

Edison II
Edison Area

Monday 07-29-2019 8:30 AM to
Friday 08-02-2019 4:30 PM

Mountainside I
Mountainside Area

Monday 08-05-2019 8:30 AM to
Friday 08-09-2019 4:30 PM

Mountainside II
Mountainside Area

Monday 08-12-2019 8:30 AM to
Friday 08-16-2019 4:30 PM
Attachments