Patriots' Path Council - 2022 Regional Day Camp

Starting A Registration
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

2022 Regional Day Camp

Event Details

Patriots’ Path Council is proud to offer regional summer day camp for ALL boys and girls, Scouts and non-Scouts, entering grades 2-5 in the fall. Tigers are welcome to join with a legal guardian.

Regional Day Camp is offered for three weeks in each location, Johnson Park in Piscataway and Watchung Reservation in Mountainside NJ.  Camp operates Monday through Friday 8:45 am – 4:00 pm.

Regional Day Camps offer outstanding activities for a full week of fun, learning and adventure. Campers are divided into small, well-supervised groups. Boys and girls are placed in same-gender Cub Scout dens.

The camp staff is fully trained and background checked and there is an on-site, state certified, EMT or RN.

Advancement Opportunities - In addition to all of the summer fun, camp is a place where Cub Scouts can work on advancement requirements for their next rank.

Contact
When & Where
Johnson Park I Mini Week
Johnson Park
Wednesday 07-06-2022 8:45 AM ET to
Friday 07-08-2022 4:00 PM ET Past
More Information

Johnson Park II
Johnson Park
Monday 07-11-2022 8:45 AM ET to
Friday 07-15-2022 4:00 PM ET Past
More Information

Watchung Reservation I
Watchung Reservation
Monday 07-18-2022 8:45 AM ET to
Friday 07-22-2022 4:00 PM ET Past
More Information

Watchung Reservation II
Watchung Reservation
Monday 07-25-2022 8:45 AM ET to
Friday 07-29-2022 4:00 PM ET Past
More Information

Watchung Reservation III
Watchung Reservation
Monday 08-01-2022 8:45 AM ET to
Friday 08-05-2022 4:00 PM ET Past
More Information

Watchung Reservation IV
Watchung Reservation
Monday 08-08-2022 8:45 AM ET to
Friday 08-12-2022 4:00 PM ET Past
More Information

Johnson Park III
Johnson Park
Monday 08-15-2022 8:45 AM ET to
Friday 08-19-2022 4:00 PM ET
More Information