Patriots' Path Council - 2020 Popcorn Trainings

Starting A Registration
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

2020 Popcorn Trainings

Event Details

Popcorn 2020

Coming to a location(s) near you

Are you your unit’s Popcorn Kernel for 2020?

 

> Learn about the products!
> Learn about the new incentives for 2019
> We will take you step by step through the popcorn system

                                               

WORKSHOP PLAN FOR 2020:

  • VARIOUS DATES / TIMES BETWEEN 7/13 AND 8/30
  • 17 COUNCIL-WIDE COMPLETE SESSIONS: THE POPCORN PROGRAM (90 MINS)
  • 5 COUNCIL-WIDE MICHAEL BECK (like) SESSION (120 MINS)

                                        

CHANGES TO COMMISSION PROGRAM FOR BEING TRAINED THAT YOU NEED TO BE AWARE OF

> RETURNING 2020 UNIT KERNEL WHO WAS TRAINED IN 2019 ATTENDS EITHER:

  • AN IN-PERSON COMPLETE SESSION or COMPLETES THE ONLINE TRAINING

 

  • AS ALWAYS, IT IS RECOMMENDED TO ATTEND THE MICHAEL BECK OR ONE OF OUR OWN MB WORKSHOPS ON HOW TO GROW YOUR SALE

> A NEW UNIT KERNEL MUST ATTEND:

  • AN IN-PERSON COMPLETE TRAINING SESSION
    AND
  • THE MICHAEL BECK WORKSHOP OR ONE OF OUR OWN MB WORKSHOPS ON HOW TO GROW YOUR SALE

Click Here to Register for the Michael Beck Training ONLY

1 person per Pack, Troop or Crew unless requirements change or it is a ZOOM meeting.

Contact
When & Where
July 13th
TBD / ZOOM
Monday 07-13-2020 7:30 PM ET to 9:00 PM ET
More Information

July 14th
St Clement RC Church
Tuesday 07-14-2020 7:30 PM ET to 9:00 PM ET
More Information

July 16th
Franklin Senior Center
Thursday 07-16-2020 7:30 PM ET to 9:00 PM ET
More Information

July 20th
TBD / ZOOM
Monday 07-20-2020 7:30 PM ET to 9:00 PM ET
More Information

July 21st MB Like
Sparta Presbyterian Church
Tuesday 07-21-2020 7:00 PM ET to 9:00 PM ET
More Information

July 23rd MB Like
Patriots' Path Council
Thursday 07-23-2020 7:00 PM ET to 9:00 PM ET
More Information

July 28th
TBD / ZOOM
Tuesday 07-28-2020 7:30 PM ET to 9:00 PM ET
More Information

July 29th
First Reformed Church of Pompton Plains, Grace Chapel
Wednesday 07-29-2020 7:30 PM ET to 9:00 PM ET
More Information

July 30th
Lakeland Emergency Squad
Thursday 07-30-2020 7:30 PM ET to 9:00 PM ET
More Information

August 3rd
TBD / ZOOM
Monday 08-03-2020 7:00 PM ET to 9:00 PM ET
More Information

August 4th
Patriots' Path Council
Tuesday 08-04-2020 7:30 PM ET to 9:00 PM ET
More Information

August 5th
TBD / ZOOM
Wednesday 08-05-2020 7:30 PM ET to 9:00 PM ET
More Information

August 6th
Redeemer Lutheran Church of Succasunna
Thursday 08-06-2020 7:30 PM ET to 9:00 PM ET
More Information

August 12th MB Like
TBD / ZOOM
Wednesday 08-12-2020 7:00 PM ET to 9:00 PM ET
More Information

August 13th
TBD / ZOOM
Thursday 08-13-2020 7:30 PM ET to 9:00 PM ET
More Information

August 18th ZOOM
Patriots' Path Council
Tuesday 08-18-2020 10:00 AM ET to 11:30 AM ET
More Information

August 20th
TBD / ZOOM
Thursday 08-20-2020 7:30 PM ET to 9:00 PM ET
More Information

August 24th ZOOM
ZOOM
Monday 08-24-2020 12:00 PM ET to 1:30 PM ET
More Information

August 25th ZOOM
ZOOM
Tuesday 08-25-2020 1:30 PM ET to 3:00 PM ET
More Information

August 27th ZOOM
ZOOM
Thursday 08-27-2020 3:00 PM ET to 4:30 PM ET
More Information