Patriots' Path Council - 2019 Popcorn Trainings

Event Registration pt 1
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

2019 Popcorn Trainings

Event Details

Popcorn 2019

Coming to a location(s) near you

Are you your unit’s Popcorn Kernel for 2019?


> LEARN THE NEW WEBSITE

> Learn about the products!
> Learn about the new incentives for 2019
> We will take you step by step through the popcorn system

                                               

WORKSHOP PLAN FOR 2019:

  • VARIOUS DATES / TIMES BETWEEN 5/7 AND 8/30
  • 28 COUNCIL-WIDE COMPLETE SESSIONS
    • THE AGENDA: POPCORN PROGRAM (90 MINS), FOLLOWED BY CAMP MASTERS NEW WEBSITE (30 MINS)
  • 10 COUNCIL-WIDE CAMP MASTERS NEW WEBSITE ONLY (30 MINS)

                                        

CHANGES TO COMMISSION PROGRAM FOR BEING TRAINED THAT YOU NEED TO BE AWARE OF
EARN 2% COMMISSION BY:

  • SUBMITTING A PHOTO OR VIDEO OF YOUR UNIT KICKOFF TO PPC: EITHER EMAIL OR POSTED TO POPCORN FACEBOOK GROUP
    AND
  • YOUR UNIT POPCORN KERNEL:
    • A RETURNING 2019 UNIT KERNEL WHO WAS TRAINED IN 2018 ATTENDS EITHER:
      • A COMPLETE or WEBSITE or ONLINE
      • AS ALWAYS, IT IS RECOMMENDED TO ATTEND THE MICHAEL BECK WORKSHOP
    • A NEW UNIT KERNEL MUST ATTEND:
      • ONE OF THE COMPLETE TRAININGS
        AND
      • IT IS STRONGLY SUGGESTED TO ATTEND THE MICHAEL BECK WORKSHOP

EARN 1% COMMISSION BY:

HAVING ANOTHER UNIT LEADER ATTEND EITHER THE MICHAEL BECK WORKSHOP OR A COUNCIL COMPLETE TRAINING.

Click Here to Register for the Michael Beck Training ONLY

You can bring as many people as you want but please have 1 person register your entire Pack, Troop or Crew

Contact
When & Where
May 13th
Lakeland Emergency Squad
Monday 05-13-2019 7:30 PM ET to 9:30 PM ET Past
More Information

May 14th
Knights of Columbus
Tuesday 05-14-2019 7:30 PM ET to 9:30 PM ET Past
More Information

May 15th
Ogden Memorial Presbyterian Church
Wednesday 05-15-2019 7:00 PM ET to 9:00 PM ET Past
More Information

May 20th
Cranford Community Center
Monday 05-20-2019 7:00 PM ET to 9:00 PM ET Past
More Information

May 23rd
Redeemer Lutheran Church of Succasunna
Thursday 05-23-2019 7:00 PM ET to 9:00 PM ET Past
More Information

June 5th Web Site Only
Woodbridge Community Center
Wednesday 06-05-2019 7:00 PM ET to 8:00 PM ET Past
More Information

June 6th Web Site Only
First Presbyterian Church of Boonton
Thursday 06-06-2019 7:00 PM ET to 8:00 PM ET Past
More Information

June 8th
Patriots' Path Council
Saturday 06-08-2019 9:00 AM ET to 11:00 AM ET Past
More Information

June 11th
Edison VFW Memorial Post 3117
Tuesday 06-11-2019 7:30 PM ET to 9:30 PM ET Past
More Information

June 14th
Pluckemin Presbyterian Church
Friday 06-14-2019 7:00 PM ET to 8:00 PM ET Past
More Information

June 17th
Berkeley Aquatic Club
Monday 06-17-2019 7:00 PM ET to 9:00 PM ET Past
More Information

June 18th
United Reformed Church of Somerville
Tuesday 06-18-2019 7:00 PM ET to 9:00 PM ET Past
More Information

June 20th
Basking Ridge Presbyterian Church, Westminster Hall
Thursday 06-20-2019 7:00 PM ET to 9:00 PM ET Past
More Information

June 21st Web Site Only
Lakeland Emergency Squad
Friday 06-21-2019 7:30 PM ET to 8:30 PM ET Past
More Information

June 24th
Montville Reformed Church
Monday 06-24-2019 7:00 PM ET to 9:00 PM ET Past
More Information

June 25th
VFW Post #8441
Tuesday 06-25-2019 7:30 PM ET to 9:30 PM ET Past
More Information

June 27th
Holy Spirit Church
Thursday 06-27-2019 7:00 PM ET to 9:00 PM ET Past
More Information

July 9th
Patriots' Path Council
Tuesday 07-09-2019 11:00 AM ET to 1:00 PM ET Past
More Information

July 15th
Vermeule Community Center
Monday 07-15-2019 7:00 PM ET to 9:00 PM ET Past
More Information

July 17th
United Reformed Church of Somerville
Wednesday 07-17-2019 7:00 PM ET to 9:00 PM ET Past
More Information

July 18th
Denville Community Church
Thursday 07-18-2019 7:00 PM ET to 9:00 PM ET Past
More Information

July 20th Web Site Only
Patriots' Path Council
Saturday 07-20-2019 9:00 AM ET to 10:00 AM ET Past
More Information

July 22nd
Parsippany Library
Monday 07-22-2019 7:00 PM ET to 9:00 PM ET Past
More Information

July 23rd
Berkeley Aquatic Club
Tuesday 07-23-2019 7:00 PM ET to 9:00 PM ET Past
More Information

July 24th
Holy Spirit Church
Wednesday 07-24-2019 7:00 PM ET to 9:00 PM ET Past
More Information

July 25th
Lakeland Emergency Squad
Thursday 07-25-2019 7:30 PM ET to 9:30 PM ET Past
More Information

July 30th
Edison First Aid Squad #2, Inc
Tuesday 07-30-2019 7:00 PM ET to 8:00 PM ET Past
More Information

July 31st
Patriots' Path Council
Wednesday 07-31-2019 10:00 AM ET to 12:00 PM ET Past
More Information

August 1st
New Market Fire Company
Thursday 08-01-2019 7:00 PM ET to 9:00 PM ET Past
More Information

August 5th
VFW Post #8441
Monday 08-05-2019 7:30 PM ET to 9:30 PM ET Past
More Information

August 6th
United Reformed Church of Somerville
Tuesday 08-06-2019 7:00 PM ET to 9:00 PM ET Past
More Information

August 8th
Cranford Community Center
Thursday 08-08-2019 7:00 PM ET to 9:00 PM ET Past
More Information

August 12th
Patriots' Path Council
Monday 08-12-2019 1:00 PM ET to 3:00 PM ET Past
More Information

August 19th Web Site Only
Vermeule Community Center
Monday 08-19-2019 7:30 PM ET to 8:30 PM ET Past
More Information

August 20th
Presbyterian Church of Madison
Tuesday 08-20-2019 7:00 PM ET to 9:00 PM ET Past
More Information

August 26th
Zion Lutheran Church, Faith Hall
Monday 08-26-2019 7:00 PM ET to 9:00 PM ET Past
More Information

August 27th
Knights of Columbus
Tuesday 08-27-2019 7:30 PM ET to 9:30 PM ET Past
More Information