Patriots' Path Council - 2019 Camp Wheeler

Event Registration pt 1
How to start a new registration.

2019 Camp Wheeler

Event Details

 

Camp Wheeler Summer Day Camp

Camp Wheeler is for campers going into 1st through 5th grade. Located on the 1,000 acre Mt. Allamuchy Scout Reservation in Stanhope NJ, Camp Wheeler has been providing a high quality summer day camp program for over thirty-five years.  Bus transportation is provided from locations throughout Morris, Sussex and NW Somerset counties.

Camp operates for six weeks from July 8th through Aug 9th, 2019, Monday to Friday 8:45 am - 4:15 pm. Come for one or more weeks!  We offer an action packed day with lots of fun and some learning too. Camp Wheeler stresses Scouting values and provides a fun and safe summer program for campers. Our experienced staff are all youth protection trained and include many teachers and college students majoring in education.

Orientation - Camp orientation takes place July 2nd, 9th, and 16th. Orientation is not required, but is recommended for new and returning campers. Please bring all signed and completed forms so your camper can complete their swim check during orientation (weather permitting).

Advancement Opportunities - In addition to all of the summer fun, camp is a place where Cub Scouts can work on advancement requirements for their next rank.

Contact
Sarah Ledwith
Camp Director - Camp Director
zinckgrafs@gmail.com
Bridget Capen
Registration Contact
bridget.capen@scouting.org
973-765-9322
Patriots' Path Council Service Center
1 Saddle Rd
Cedar Knolls, New Jersey 07927
Phone: 973-765-9322
When & Where
Week 1
Mount Allamuchy Scout Reservation - Wheeler

Monday 07-08-2019 8:45 AM to
Friday 07-12-2019 4:00 PM
More Information

Mini-Week 1
Mount Allamuchy Scout Reservation

Tuesday 07-09-2019 8:45 AM to
Thursday 07-11-2019 4:00 PM
More Information

Week 2
Mount Allamuchy Scout Reservation - Wheeler

Monday 07-15-2019 8:45 AM to
Friday 07-19-2019 4:00 PM
More Information

Mini-Week 2
Mount Allamuchy Scout Reservation

Tuesday 07-16-2019 8:45 AM to
Thursday 07-18-2019 4:00 PM
More Information

Week 3
Mount Allamuchy Scout Reservation - Wheeler

Monday 07-22-2019 8:45 AM to
Friday 07-26-2019 4:00 PM
More Information

Mini-Week 3
Mount Allamuchy Scout Reservation - Wheeler

Tuesday 07-23-2019 8:45 AM to
Thursday 07-25-2019 4:00 PM
More Information

Week 4
Mount Allamuchy Scout Reservation - Wheeler

Monday 07-29-2019 8:45 AM to
Friday 08-02-2019 4:00 PM
More Information

Mini-Week 4
Mount Allamuchy Scout Reservation - Wheeler

Tuesday 07-30-2019 8:45 AM to
Thursday 08-01-2019 4:00 PM
More Information

Week 5
Mount Allamuchy Scout Reservation - Wheeler

Monday 08-05-2019 8:45 AM to
Friday 08-09-2019 4:00 PM
More Information

Mini-Week 5
Mount Allamuchy Scout Reservation - Wheeler

Tuesday 08-06-2019 8:45 AM to
Thursday 08-08-2019 4:00 PM
More Information