Northern New Jersey Council - Floodwood Mountain Reservation

Starting A Registration
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

Floodwood Mountain Reservation

Event Details

The TREK is what it’s all about at Floodwood Mountain Reservation. Nestled in the Adirondack Mountains 60 minutes west of Lake Placid, NY, Floodwood is the ultimate wilderness adventure program in the Northern New Jersey Council.

Trekking 101 Provisional - Available week 2 (this is also available as a Trek option for units any other week)

Provisional Tekking - Available week 5

 

Contact
When & Where
Week 1
Floodwood Mountain Reservation
Sunday 07-11-2021 1:00 PM ET to
Saturday 07-17-2021 12:00 PM ET Past
Limit One Registration Per Unit
More Information

Week 2
Floodwood Mountain Reservation
Sunday 07-18-2021 1:00 PM ET to
Saturday 07-24-2021 12:00 PM ET Past
Limit One Registration Per Unit
More Information

Week 3
Floodwood Mountain Reservation
Sunday 07-25-2021 1:00 PM ET to
Saturday 07-31-2021 12:00 PM ET Past
Limit One Registration Per Unit
More Information

Week 4
Floodwood Mountain Reservation
Sunday 08-01-2021 1:00 PM ET to
Saturday 08-07-2021 12:00 PM ET Past
Limit One Registration Per Unit
More Information

Week 5
Floodwood Mountain Reservation
Sunday 08-08-2021 1:00 PM ET to
Saturday 08-14-2021 12:00 PM ET Past
Limit One Registration Per Unit
More Information