Twin Valley Council - Twilight Camps for Cub Scouts

Starting A Registration
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

Twilight Camps for Cub Scouts

Event Details

Twilight Camps
Various dates; see below
Monday - Wednesday evenings
6-8pm
$30 per Youth or $10 a la carte | Adults attend at no cost

It's all the fun of summer camp without sleeping in a tent!

At Twilight Camp you will enjoy three evenings of games, crafts, and adventure as we investigate, explore and experiment.  We'll get messy, earn adventures and dig into weird science together.  

All Cub Scouts grades K-5 (fall 2022) are welcome to attend these amazing camps and we encourage you to bring a friend!

There are multiple locations offering this weird science camp.  You can sign up for all three days for $30 or you can pick and choose which days you would like "a la carte" for $10 per night.

  • Monday - Wednesday; July 11-13; River Bend Area Learning Center, New Ulm
  • Monday - Wednesday; July 18-20; Austin/Albert Lea area; Eastside Lake Park
  • Monday - Wednesday; July 25-27; Mankato; Spring Lake Park
  • Monday - Wednesday; August 1-3; Waseca area; Waseca Fairgrounds

Exact locations to TBD

Each participant will need to have a Health Form parts A/B submitted.  

Questions please contact Liz Paul at 507-387-0293 or elizabeth.paul@scouting.org

Contact
When & Where
Austin/Albert Lea Area Weird Science Camp
Eastside Lake Park
Monday 07-18-2022 6:00 PM CT to
Wednesday 07-20-2022 8:00 PM CT
More Information

Mankato Area Weird Science Camp
Spring Lake Park
Monday 07-25-2022 6:00 PM CT to
Wednesday 07-27-2022 8:00 PM CT
More Information

Waseca Area Twilight Camp
Scout Building Waseca Fairgrounds
Monday 08-01-2022 6:00 PM CT to
Wednesday 08-03-2022 8:00 PM CT
More Information

New Ulm Area Weird Science Camp
River Bend Area Learning Center
Monday 07-11-2022 6:00 PM CT to
Wednesday 07-13-2022 8:00 PM CT
More Information